We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belambra Clubs - Pineto

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (6)
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good33%
  • Average18%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible10%
2 Aug 2017
“Warning! This hotel is not recomended!”
11 Jul 2017
“Sun but also jelly fish and airplanes”
Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Belambra Clubs - Pineto
Announcement: Click for details
Hotel deals
Offers from Belambra Clubs - Pineto
Announcement: Click for details
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
0
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We booked a hotel at Korsika, but when we arrived at the site we discovered that it was a camping site which had neither cleaning nor towels. Since we have a baby, who just started to crawl, we asked the reception manager the first day...More

Thank lindabjorksresor
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our 2 weeks stay started very well: beautiful sea the first days... but after this, we had continuously jellyfish on the beach, along with quite a bit of garbage some days. On the poor side we should add that the Club is located rather near...More

Thank Bernard92
Response from Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs - PinetoResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Bernard, Thank you for your review. Although your sunny 2-week-stay started very well and you could enjoy good food and friendly staff, we are deeply sorry to read that you were disturbed by a plague of jellyfish which beached next to our resort. Unfortunately...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Belambra Clubs - Pineto staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing