We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Adenya Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Adenya Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We stayed here for 4 days and it was the longest 4 days of my life! Electricity kept cutting out on our first day. Following day we asked them to bring toilet paper to our room - took about 30-40 min before it was delivered. Bathrooms in the family room were old and barely functioning. Music was played outside until... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diltalish
Ziya H, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Our dear visitor, Our highest priority is providing satisfaction to you, our dear visitors at the top level. We want to tell that we are very sad because you have left our hotel unhappily. I would like to indicate that the power cut which you have met during your accommodation was not a situation under our control, and we have... More 

1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

There was no toilet paper and soap as I called the reception many times nothing changed. Think twice before you go, it does not deserve 5 stars.. there was not enough waiters at the restaurant so we served drinks by ourselves..even the staff were complaning about the managing.

Helpful?
Thank Vefa Ç

Travellers are raving about these Turkler hotels

London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing stay here for 5 days in half term. The facilities are superb, the staff friendly and the hotel was so clean. Food was lovely. Women's area was wonderful, so nice to relax!!! Kids enjoyed in a lot and we'd definitely consider going back again.

Helpful?
3 Thank LondonMumOfThree
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your opinion about our hotel.We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2016

We booked with halal bookings, who are very bad and have edited reviews on their website, do not book with them. The hotel it self is fantastic. Halal bookings fail to mention that there is work being done on the facilities, so will be ready for mid April 2016. We got first rated service and the facilities were almost up... More 

Helpful?
Thank najak2012
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice comment. İnşha Allah we hope to see you again and when ever you want, you can book directly from the hotel. Kind Regards, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

For the first time we went to adenya and it was lovely! First the room; I asked for a seaview and they give us a beautiful room with a big balcony. Also was the babycot for out daughter ready. The food was delicious! The staff was very friendly! Especially Nizam and Tafgut for the service at the restaurant. Nizam surprised... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fatima S
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards, More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

I was excited to see that there was a hotel that had separate facilities for men and women. Although there were a few positive aspects such as the food and rooms, i was very disappointed with the lack of professionalism in the female section of the hotel. They were rude and disrespectful towards guests. I expect better service from such... More 

Helpful?
Thank Burcu Y
Menekşe Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review obout our hotel.We are sad about your thoughts that we caused while you were in hotel. We hope to see you and your family next following years. Kind Regards More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

Adenaya hotel is a beautiful hotel with an amazing hospitality, food is great, super clean hotel with lovely pools. Our trip was basically a girls trip and we had a blast! The beach is a bit limited it needs to be expanded for a better view while swimming! The staff doesn't speak English and its quite hard for tourists to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Zeina S
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your good review. Also we hope to see you again . King Regards More 

Middle East
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Pros: Exceptionally clean Strictly separated women's swimming Friendly staff Lots of food and drinks Felt at home Family friendly Nice beach Good steam room and sauna Outside trips were a little pricey, but enjoyable Cons: Internet was spotty at best Warm in halls and lobby Some gym equipment was dangerous or broken Unpublished recreation schedule Pools, beach, gym and recreational... More 

Helpful?
Thank PalMedic
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your review.We are so sorry that you experienced some disruptions.Hope to see you in our hotel again. King regards More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Last year end of September we stayed in the hotel for a week. We stayed in the excellent Serenity suite, very spacious with two balconies. At our surprise the suite was not cleaned very much, which you would expect at the price it was sold. During our stay dishes in the kitchen were never cleaned. Shower was not cleaned well.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jasmin G
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest we are very sorry for the disruption you live in our hotel.Our hotel is very sensitive to cleanliness and hygiene.So we were very sorry to see your review.Hopefully see you again in our hotel and we can compensate. King Regards More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

Visited here over the May half term and found it a lovely experience. Great rooms with an unexpected great sea view. We had the connecting rooms and they were fab, spacious and clean. Can't fault the hotel at all. Great selection of food and drinks. Staff extremely friendly and brilliant towards kids. A very good and safe Islamic environment. Azaan... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank MRZM1
Nuriye K, Yönetici at Adenya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear our guest Thank you so much for your good opinion. we will be pleased to see you again InshaaAllah. Have a nice day. More 

466 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Inside Pool (5)
Viewed
King Suite (39)
Viewed
Mens Pool (9)
Viewed
Premium Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Serenity Suite (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turkler
0.9 km away
Adin Beach Hotel
Adin Beach Hotel
#1 of 15 in Turkler
328 reviews
3.4 km away
Wome Deluxe Hotel
Wome Deluxe Hotel
#4 of 10 in Incekum
208 reviews
3.0 km away
Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
SENTIDO Gold Island
SENTIDO Gold Island
#41 of 397 in Alanya
638 reviews
0.6 km away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 28 in Avsallar
351 reviews
0.6 km away
Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Adenya Hotel

Address: Fugla Mevkii Golcuk Cad. No:19, Turkler 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Turkler
Price Range: €132 - €454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Adenya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Adenya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adenya Hotel Turkey/Turkler
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Turkler
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Turkler
#9 Luxury Hotel in Turkler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adenya Hotel staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Adenya Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Serenity Suite is probably the most decent looking room but they said its not suitable for families.”
 of 5 bubbles Diltalish, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best halal facilities”
 of 5 bubbles najak2012, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles 216semrae, 22 Jul 2014 | Read review
“we had the connecting standard room was very nice, a new hotel is being bulit on the rightside of the hotel (right from front view of hotel) so views out to the sea is restricted. i would advise to get on the far leftside its more open.”
  • front sea view
  • c onnecting room
  • connecting rooms
  • bathroom
  • connecting rooms
 of 5 bubbles khadijhar, 26 Apr 2014 | Read review
“rooms of the the right side of the hotels do not have some nice views such the others rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 449tasnima, 9 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay