We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Beli Kamik

TripAdvisorUS$100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$106*
US$100*
Great Deal
US$106*
US$106*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Beli Kamik
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 25: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Beli Kamik
 Click to rate
Hungary
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed last week for 4 nights Bed and Breakfast in a standard room, 4th floor,sea view. Drove by car as we live three and half hours away from the Country. It seems the Hotel was a 70's design building that has recently had a refurb. The entrance /reception is spacious and throughout the stay the reception staff were friendly, polite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rickmagyar
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Rick, we are very greatful that You took your time to write these comments. Your opinion is of great importance to us as it helps us to improve and be more aware of our guests wishes for future visits. We hope that we will be able to accomodate You again in the future and that You will spend a...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very friendly staff but there is still space for improvement of organisation. Poor choice of food at breakfast and dinner, but food was tasty. Rooms are a litle old, but the bed is ok. Very slow elevator. Spacious gym.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drpetra83
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear drpetra83, we are very greatful that you took your time to write these comments. Your opinion is of great importance to us as it helps us to improve and be more aware of our guests wishes for future visits. We hope that we will be able to accomodate you again in the future and that you will spend a...

Prebold, Slovenia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is ok...average 3* hotel. Nice & friendly staff. We had a room with sea view in the top floor. It was a little bit crowded at breakfast (ran out of juice once) & dinner, food was average. Short stay during holidays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sokol81
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. sokol81, thank you for choosing Hotel Beli Kamik and for sharing Your experience. We are sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our service, especially with our restaurant. All your remarks will be taken very seriously into consideration and we will put all our effort to try to solve all the negative things you mentioned...

shropshire
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Rooms lacking basic amenities, Poor direction on where to sit and eat with breakfast and dinners, food was very random and rather disappointing, food was also cold as was morning coffee. Cleanliness of rooms could be improved. None child friendly balcony! Good distance from beach and local village was warm and welcoming with very good food to offer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike w
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mike, thank You for choosing Hotel Beli Kamik and for sharing Your experience. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. Looking forward to meet You again. Best regards, Anamarija Maletić, Room Division Manager

Ljubljana
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This is a 3 star hotel, so one doesn't expect very high standards of living or service. But the official pictures at Booking.com for the specific room were completely unrealistic (e.g. flat screen TV on the Picture and in the offer, instead of it small old TV in the room). The room was spaceous enough, beds and pillows comfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjana M
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Marjana M, thank You for choosing Hotel Beli Kamik and for sharing Your experience. We are sorry to read that You were not fully satisfied with our service. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. Looking forward to meet You again. Best regards, Anamarija Maletić, Room...

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the old building, the room was nice and clean, bathroom the same. Doors are a bit old and small old tv. Wifi disconnects often and in the last day didn't work at all in the room only near reception. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a good classic and thai massage. Breakfast is various and good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flavius H
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Flavius H, thank You for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your lovely comments, but also thanks for the suggestions. We are delighted You enjoyed Your stay with us. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. It will be our pleasure to...

Graz, Austria
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Very close to the land. Very good value for a price. Price is low, hotel is above the average. Beaches are 200 meters away. Beautiful sunset view from the room balcony. Food is average, which is actually above average for this quality. Negative is sound isolation in the rooms, old doors and below the average bathroom. Beds are excellent. Big...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Goran R
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Goran R, thank You for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your lovely comments, but also thanks for the suggestions. We are delighted You enjoyed Your stay with us. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. It will be our pleasure to...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 20 May 2016

We visited Krk Island in the off season and stayed at Beli Kamik Hotel. The hotel is very nice and our room had the most wonderful sea view from the terraces - perfect for a nice glass of vino to watch the sun set. The little village had a number of nice little cafes for al fresco dinning or just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timotraveler
Andrea S, Manager at Hotel Beli Kamik, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Timotraveler, thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted You enjoyed Your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see You again at Hotel Beli Kamik. Warm regards, Anamarija Maletić, Room Division Manager

Slovenia
Reviewed 13 October 2015

We booked superior room with ocean view. The room was very big and clean. The view was very nice, especially the sunset. For breakfast and dinner there is allways a lot of food to choose, and it is also really tasty. Negative side is that there is allways crouded.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sebastjan n
London
Reviewed 27 September 2015

Rooms very spacious, equipped with a fridge but unfortunately no kettle. Staff nice and helpful apart from the weird cleaning habits - the cleaner opened our room at 8.11 am on our check out day and just came in without knocking. I told her we would be out at 10 am. She nodded but then walked in again at 9.35...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zembak

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Njivice
0.5 km away
Jadran
Jadran
#2 of 10 in Njivice
120 reviews
5.9 km away
Hotel Malin
Hotel Malin
#3 of 14 in Malinska
184 reviews
16.3 km away
Valamar Koralj Romantic Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 km away
Drazica Hotel
Drazica Hotel
#3 of 10 in Krk
121 reviews
27.5 km away
Atrium Residence Baska
6.6 km away
Blue Waves Resort
Blue Waves Resort
#4 of 14 in Malinska
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Hotel Beli Kamik

Address: Primorska Cesta 40, Njivice 51511, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Kvarner Bay Islands > Krk Island > Njivice
Price Range: €53 - €145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beli Kamik 3*
Number of rooms: 376
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HRS and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Beli Kamik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beli Kamik i Njivice
Hotel Beli Kamik Njivice, Croatia - Krk Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Beli Kamik staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Beli Kamik staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Contact the Hotel direct”
Rickmagyar, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“rooms from 800, sea side”
goranr150, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“get a sea view room!”
Timotraveler, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Only pick up rooms in the main building in which is restoran”
849jelenac, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
“room on sea side better”
Sakuk75, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$100* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$106
Expedia.comUS$106
Hotels.comUS$106
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates