We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

299 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Stayed here on a Riviera tour and was a bit apprehensive as some of the reviews regarding the meals were quite negative but we thought the standard of hotel and dinner from a set menu was very good. The hotel is situated in its' own vast grounds, quiet rooms, comfy chairs in reception a heated pool with lots of steam...

Thank Wendy H
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We went to a wedding at Manoir des Cygnes and there aren't many options in the area. We decided to stay in this hotel waiting a Mercure standard hotel. It is located in a nice country area, with a pool and many options for sports. The staff is as nice as usual. I have to admit that it was especially...

Thank MadeinBrasil
Poynton, Cheshire
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

We only stayed one night as part of a touring by coach holiday. Cant disagree with previous comments about yellow painted walls in bedroom but they did not bother us. Room was very comfortable but would have been improved 100% with more window area as the room had lovely views onto the gardens and pool. Pool was really great for...

Thank Poolsbrook
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile

Spent one night here on the last night of a tour of the Loire Valley A modern hotel in about 30 acres of land with various sporty options such as swimming, football, golf etc. the grounds seemed nice although I didn't have much time to enjoy it The room was a bit strange - very yellow but was clean and...

Thank DK_AC
MercureCoudray, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Parc Du Coudray. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us....

Essex England
Reviewed 17 October 2014

For a hotel that is supposedly 4 stars was very disappointed - rooms are not only painted in dreadful colours over coated walls very bizarre but as soon as you entered the room you could smell the damp from the bathroom, not nice!! Evening meal was okay, but coffee not offered. Best part was the breakfast, with ample supplies of...

Thank sadoldblonde
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2014

Stayed here on the last night of a Riviera travel tour.The hotel boast four star....my bathroom smelled of damp ( possibly because the water from the ill fitting shower door spilled out over the floor) The air con was non existent just a whirring sound. The evening dinner was very poor, the very stale bread rolls were placed directly on...

1Thank Kate C
MercureCoudray, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray, responded to this review

Dear customer, I am sorry that the servicewas not up to it. Sincerely Yours. Stéphanie HANIER

Hastings, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We stayed in this seemingly four star hotel for one night. It was good to have a kettle but not the paper cups! Felt like a youth hostel! The catering for the evening meal was appalling. No wine list, frozen vegetables and no offer of coffee at the end. Disappointing! Would have to be paid a lot of money before...

1Thank kastom
MercureCoudray, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray, responded to this review

Dear customer, I am sorry that the service is not up to it. Concerning the evening catering, I shall announce it to my head chef, however it is true whom according to the cultures we do not eat in the same way and with the same cooking. By hoping to welcome you again Stéphanie HANIER/ MANAGER

Harlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This hotel is described as 4 star, it is well below that standard. A one night stay on 11th August, with Riviera Travel, was quite enough. The room I stayed in looked freshly painted, but the colour scheme was awful, different coloured walls , including acid yellow, not exactly calm and relaxing. Had the decorator run out of paint? In...

1Thank Susan B
MercureCoudray, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray, responded to this review

I am sorry that the service did not suit to you. Concerning the catering, we define together with the tour operator the menus. For wines during the order taking we inform you about the origin of these. I am at your disposal if you wish to exchange with me. Stéphanie HANIER Manager

Agrate Brianza, Italy
Reviewed 31 July 2014

good hotel nice and confrtable, is quite in the middle of the fiield . for busines around or just a stop along the travel is perfect. i used it during busines reasons and all was perfect food is fine too. no public trasportation to paris around,. nice outdoor swimming pool is available.

Thank salvatore d
MercureCoudray, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the staff. The whole team and I hope to see you soon. Stephanie Hanier Manager

Miskin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The hotel is definitely not a 4* rating. Stayed here for 4 nights on a coach holiday. The evening meal from the outset was of very poor quality and in many cases, inedible. No individual menus were given and it was up to the coach driver each morning to ask if we wanted a main course of fish, meat or...

1Thank Millicent P
MercureCoudray, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience within our property. We are surprised to hear that you were disappointed by our food. Our Chef has been personally informed of your remark. All comments are valuable to us, as they help us improve our level of quality and service. I would...

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (26)
Room/Suite (12)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Dining (1)
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (56)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Family/Play Areas (4)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Room/Suite (10)
Dining (6)
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Coudray Montceaux
4.5 km away
Comfort Hotel Apollonia St-Fargeau/Fontainebleau Nord
Comfort Hotel Apollonia St-Farge...
#1 of 1 in Saint-Fargeau-Ponthierry
52 reviews
8.0 km away
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
#1 of 1 in St Pierre du Perray
364 reviews
8.2 km away
Clarion Suites Senart Paris Sud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 km away
Novotel Fontainebleau Ury
9.8 km away
L'Hotel de l'Ile du Saussay
14.7 km away
Hostellerie Varennes
Hostellerie Varennes
#1 of 1 in Varennes-Jarcy
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In magnificient 20 hectare gounds, combine leisure and work with 16 meeting rooms spread out over 1000 square metres. When it is time to relax, enjoy our fitness circuit in the woods, outdoor swimming pool, two tennis courts, shooting, archery, cycling and golf driving range. The outdoor pool is open from mid May to mid September. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray

Address: rue de Milly, 91830 Le Coudray Montceaux, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Le Coudray Montceaux
Price Range: €79 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelsClick, Orbitz, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Michael_SF6310RH, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have views of parkland and are quietly located.”
 of 5 bubbles kamali_kuri, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“A room at the back overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles rosr627, 20 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Dont go there”
 of 5 bubbles samuel2005, 12 Jul 2014 | Read review
“all rooms appear to be ok -we had one at the back facing the park very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 917margaretk, 8 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5