We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Finca La Crucita

Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (6)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finca la Crucita is located in Haria, in the Mil Palmeras Valley. Set in 7,500 m² of gardens, it offers rustic, Canarian-style villas with a shared outdoor pool and great views.The villas at Finca La Crucita feature terracotta and wooden floors, wooden beams and whitewashed walls. Each one has satellite TV and a kitchen with a ceramic hob, oven and washing machine.You can walk to the centre of Haría in under 10 minutes from Finca La Crucita. Arrieta's La Garita Beach is a few minutes' drive away.Arrecife and the popular resort of Costa Teguise are 20 minutes’ drive away, and you can drive to the airport in around 35 minutes.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Heated pool
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
35Reviews
96Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hi we stayed at finca la crucita at the end of Nov. The villas are set in a lovely, peaceful setting and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the surrounding area. The location was perfect and ideal if into surfing as the north has the best waves. The villa was well laid out,
Read more
The arrival experience was quite interesting: Although we had a booking confirmation, there was no reception at all, just a phone number to call to get the keys for one of the villas. Unfortunately, we only could get the answering machine. In addition, we called our agency in
Read more
Response from FINCALACRUCITA, Owner at Finca La Crucita
Responded 6 Jan 2014
Dear Uliricha thanks for your comments as you mentioned no one was waiting because no one received your booking usually 7 days before arrival we send to all our clients the check in process, the only reason because you could access to the property was for the reason you said ¨trust¨ , is not fair to you and for us to get booking without any information in advance for some agencies which do not respect our minimum stay and you and me are the only ones go has to deal with these situation , bear in mind Villas Finca la Crucita is FULL of SOUL and Care. thanks
Read more
Finca la Crucita it has been one of the most beautiful discovery in the fabulous Lanzarote ! we were stayed at the Villa Arrieta for 10 days it was a huge villa with 3 bedrooms , 2 beautiful bathrooms well decoration , espacious living room , sea views and heated pool with a
Read more
We booked this place last July 2011 for the Haria Carnival march 2012 and had our booking confirmed by the manager at time (Jorge) when we arrived the place was deserted so we phoned the number given on the paper work only to be informed by Jorge that we did not have room as
Read more
Response from FINCALACRUCITA, Propietario at Finca La Crucita
Responded 16 Aug 2012
Trevor First of all I would like to say sorry for the incovienoe which may be cause you the main problem was that your agency send a booking when the whole complex was fully booked ,no one came after to you as the complex was already been booked however in any case tripadvisor is to be use to talk about your own experience in the complex ,service and facilities which maybe are good or not good to you but from my point of view it can be NEVER use for a mistake made by your agency with your booking I hope to see in Finca la Crucita and you comment from your personal experience in the Finca thanks Jorge
Read more
Having read the review of the lady who visited in January, we nearly cancelled but didn't. Luckily the weather improved so it didn't feel too damp although the bed had not been aired. It is pricey but we ended up with a three bedroomed villa/bunglow. It was cold and the
Read more
Response from FINCALACRUCITA, Propietario at Finca La Crucita
Responded 16 Aug 2012
thanks for your comments Jorge
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementFinca La Crucita
Finca la Crucita
Blick von der Terrasse
Blick von der Terrasse
Woonkamer "Ye"
bungalow "Ye"
PreviousNext
12345610
"Villa Arrieta was my favourite for the location"
PRICE RANGE
US$85 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzaroteHaria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing