We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tiliguerta Camping Village

Save
Share
S.P. 97, km. 6,00 Loc. Capo Ferrato, 09043, Muravera, Sardinia Italy
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (389)
Pool & Beach (112)
Room & Suite (51)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#9 of 58 Speciality lodging in Muravera
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Tiliguerta is a 4-star glamping resort in Capo Ferrato, a natural protected area in Muravera, in the South of Sardinia (Italy). Surrounded by a pine forest, this glamping overlooks the beautiful and white and beach of Costa Rei, considered to be the world's fifth most beautiful by Lonely Planet. This glamping has bungalows, mobile homes and many well-shaded pitches (90-150 square mt.) for camper vans, tents and caravans. There are pizzeria-restaurant, coffee shop, supermarket, meeting room, terrace for holistic activities such as pilates, yoga and ayurvedic massages. A large outdoor arena is dedicated to the entertainment of guests. Many activities can be enjoyed: mini club for children, sport tournaments, basket, tennis, beach volley, horse riding, snorkeling, diving courses and experiences for adults and children. The beach is divided into a free area and an equipped one. There is also a Dog Pool and a Dog Beach devoted to our four-legged friends that are welcome of every size.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Hiking
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Massage
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Convenience store
Shared lounge / TV area
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Czech and 5 more
696Reviews21Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 210
  • 205
  • 112
  • 73
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Lucky wrote a review Aug 2020
Paris, France2 contributions1 helpful vote
I only came here for one day but I had a amazing time I came with my australiane sheltered and she went crazy for the dog pool the beach and it was a amazing experience definitely coming back❤️ my pup was so happy she did not want to leave it was hilarious 😂
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Jonas K wrote a review Jul 2019
Vilnius, Lithuania3 contributions
Careless about our needs. They are not ready to open the gates for going out at six a.m. Not searhing how to find a solution at all. Pitches are overlapping and not clear at all. Very, very dissappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from laura068, Proprietario at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 28 Jul 2019
Dear jonask704, despite our rules allow to open at 8:00am, our staff at the reception desk tried to arrange the best solution for you before that time and it offered several solutions to meet your needs. You never stayed at our glamping resort, so you never experienced Tiliguerta at all, but you criticized our work writing exactly the same text in all the Social Media. Spending 15 minutes at our reception desk with a very impolite and rude manner towards our staff doesn't make you a person representing a guest. It only makes you a bad-mannered whom we'll never miss. Enjoy Sardinia! :-) Laura Deiana
Read more
glennmiller1973 wrote a review Aug 2018
Greater London, United Kingdom34 contributions35 helpful votes
the premises are located by a beautiful sandy beach.The camping areas are nearly overlapped and there's little separation among campers. The management is disappointingly unpolite and has no clue about customer relations. Overall a negative review.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tiliguerta S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 26 Aug 2018
Dear Glenn Miller, we are really sorry to hear you didn't like our camping, but we are are even more sorry to get to know now that we had a great composer as a guest and we didn't know about it. We are honoured though that a great musician like you came back from the dead just to visit Tiliguerta. Next time you visit, we will make sure to ask for your autograph and we hope you will play for us a "Moonlight Serenade". Regards, Claudia Pisano
Read more
Jennifer K wrote a review Sep 2017
18 contributions1 helpful vote
Lovely holiday - clean, nice beaches, comfortable bungalow. Helpful and very friendly staff. Animation team fantastic but it would have helped if a little more English was spoken in theatre shows. They spoke Italian and some German but very little English - so my son couldn't really follow the show - but he tried! Beach games were good fun - as he could watch and follow and sports facilities were great! He rated animation 10/10 if possible :-) Only draw back I would say which isn't about Tiliguerta but the customers is that we seemed to get a lot of stares from adults (children are naturally curious about many things) as we are black African and it still seems that some Europeans are not used to seeing black people on holiday - so for example sitting in the restaurant and the pool side was a bit uncomfortable for me at times as well as keep explaining to my son why people keep looking at us. Great place though and staff across the site, including grounds staff, drivers and office and bar staff were all very helpful - brilliant ! - I think you have a good team !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tiliguerta S, Responsabile reception at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 21 Jun 2018
Dear Jennifer, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had fun last year and we hope to see you again this summer. Animation and beach games have started again, so don't hesitate to contact us if you would like to book a bungalow this year too. The more, the merrier! All the best,
Read more
ANNE M wrote a review Aug 2017
5 contributions1 helpful vote
From the moment we were met to be taken to Tiliguerta, I can only say that this experience of a life time was simply the best. The accommodation was comfortable, clean adaptable and good access to beach, Restaurants The restaurant was very accommodating to my special diet, for which I thank them. The food was excellent. The reception on arrival was welcoming, English spoken which made a difference, quick and easy our luggage taken to our unit and in no time our holiday began. The bar and the shopping facilities were very good and all needed was accessible. I would like to compliment Tiliguerta on their staff and management. Polite, well spoken and helpful. The entertainment during the day and night was excellent, The Annozero Team worked hard, besides the heat, they never gave up. They included from the youngest to the oldies. Dancing under the moon and the stars was memorable. On the whole, Tiliguerta has an excellent product, I wish them every success in the future and I am sure to visit again soon. All the very vest and Thanks you for your hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from laura068, Proprietario at Tiliguerta Camping Village
Responded 3 Sep 2017
Dear Monique, thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure welcoming you as one of our guests this Summer. Everyone around you was infected by your positive, warm, easygoing and friendly attitude. Thank you again for being with us. We look forward to welcoming you again next Summer. All the best, Laura Deiana, Direzione
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$141 - US$338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of CagliariMuravera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Tiliguerta Camping Village
Which popular attractions are close to Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Nearby attractions include Capo Ferrato (0.00 km), Spiaggia Piscina Rei (3.4 km), and Torre Salinas (7.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante dell'Agriturismo Il Nuraghe, Agriturismo Sa Marighedda, and Agriturismo Praidis.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Tiliguerta Camping Village offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Tiliguerta Camping Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Thai, and Polish.
Does Tiliguerta Camping Village have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.