We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Delle Fiere

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Delle Fiere
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

360 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Delle Fiere
See the most recent reviews
Showing 39: English reviews
Tarragona, Spain
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

I only stay at this hotel because it's convenient for work but the hotel is really run down and they don't bother to do any maintenance. Last time I stayed the heating was not working in the midst of winter and there were paint plastic containers on the floor to gather the leaking from the ceiling. Absolutely unacceptable.

Helpful?
Thank MissNu3
Sergio C, Direttore at Hotel Delle Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear you had such an horrible experience here and we’ll use this negative review to improve our service. We just wonder why you waited so long to leave this feedback. Anyway, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make things right, no matter the season. Sincerely,... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Although we were a little disappointed initially to find the hotel some distance from the lakes (we did not have a car), the clean, modern rooms and helpful staff soon made up for this. Federica was particularly helpful in assisting us to negotiate Italian public transport, and looked up train times etc as well as as advising us on what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clare G
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This is a modern hotel situated on the edge of Mozzate with free parking and only 15 minute walk to the railway station for easy public transport to Milan. The hotel staff are attentive and keen to provide all the help required. Rooms are clean and spacious (suite and twin room) if a little warm. Breakfast is superb with massive... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JSR_Poole
Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

A great stopover hotel. There is ample safe parking and it is situated in an industrial area. The personnel are very helpful and friendly, and most speak very good english. Rooms were fine. Supper was not impressive and rather expensive for what you get so I wouldn't advise the restaurant at all. The breakfast is really good with loads of... More 

Helpful?
Thank D_H_Netherlands
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
44 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Really nice hotel for passing through. We stayed here when we were traveling to Tuscany. The staff is very friendly. The room and bathroom were spacious. Beds were good too. Free wifi is always nice. Good breakfast with a couple of homemade cakes. Excellent value for money. Not much to do in the area so wouldn't recommend staying here if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michelle v
Sheffield UK
Level Contributor
84 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2016

An excellent hotel with comfortable rooms and fantastic amenities. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was a buffet with a great choice of food . We only stopped for one night on our way to Milan.The only drawback to the place is that it is set in a commercial area and the outlook is poor but it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank n3dsd
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is really nice if not a bit out of place. It does take around 15-20 minutes to walk to the train station but the train does go directly to Milan in around 30 minutes. The breakfast on the Saturday morning was really nice with fresh soft breads and jams but on the Sunday morning it looked like... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarlew15
cbe
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Stayed in Delle fiere for a week on an official trip for attending a textile exhibition at Rho fiera. The experience was really pleasant. The staff are very friendly and courteous. Rooms were very clean and tidy, the bed linen and towels were sparkling white. Restaurant was quite good . May be for breakfast the spread can be better. Very... More 

Helpful?
Thank rajaaaa
bournemouth
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2015

My wife and I overnighted at this hotel as part of a coach holiday with Leger, We found the hotel to be fine, nice clean large carpeted room, very nice evening meal, though the service was a bit slow. Nice friendly staff, nice breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank bournemouthdave
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

As mentioned a bit out of the way and not near a highway in a hurry. Some driving required to get to the main roads, however 40 min to malpensa at 8 am in the morning not too bad. Rooms are nice once we got one that was not an ashtray before. Pictures on the web does not match what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Giovanni G

99 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mozzate
8.9 km away
Hotel D120
Hotel D120
#1 of 2 in Olgiate Olona
359 reviews
6.4 km away
Just Hotel Lomazzo Fiera
6.0 km away
Albergo dei Laghi
Albergo dei Laghi
#1 of 1 in Turate
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
Ibis Como
Ibis Como
#1 of 1 in Grandate
1,203 reviews
15.3 km away
B&B Hotel Como
B&B Hotel Como
#7 of 32 in Como
197 reviews
8.5 km away
MO.OM Hotel
MO.OM Hotel
#2 of 2 in Olgiate Olona
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The prize jewel of the hotel is the exclusive gourmet restaurant, perfect for work lunches and dinners, or light lunches where you can savour creative menus, and Lifeness, a welcoming wellness centre with a sauna, heated pool (for aquagym and aquabike), fitness room and steam room to enjoy pleasurable moments of relaxation after an intense day of work or sports. For open air exercise enthusiasts, in the surrounding area it is possible to reach some of the most prestigious Golf Clubs in the region, located in the exclusive Centro Sportivo della Pinetina sports club, where you can play tennis and allow yourself regenerative swims, as well as the beautiful Parco Pineta with its 60 km of trails for trekking, nature hikes and bicycle excursions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Delle Fiere

Address: Via Trieste ang. Via Piccinelli, 22076 Mozzate, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Como > Mozzate
Price Range: €41 - €67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Delle Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, ACCOR, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Delle Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Delle Fiere staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Coimbatore, India
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Delle Fiere staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Triple room. Very big room, bathroom too, was like a suite.”
 of 5 bubbles marianne128, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Away from the parking because of tour buses”
 of 5 bubbles ustun_yildiz, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“As the hotel is located in a quiet invironment I don't think that it makes any difference which room that you choose.”
 of 5 bubbles versluysc, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Suite rooms are massive and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles JSR_Poole, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“the fourth floor which we stayed was real good.”
 of 5 bubbles rajaaaa, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay