We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 157: English reviews
north yorkshire
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Perfect location and apts are well designed and spotlessly clean. The grounds are well looked after and extremely secure. Would definitely stay at these apts again when visiting Puerto Pollensa. Thank to everyone!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucywray
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear lucywray, Thank you very much for your Superb review!! We are very happy to know that you have felt comfortable and safe in our apartments and you have been enjoyed your holiday in Port de Pollença with us. We will wait for you every time you come to Pollença !! Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We will go back without hesitation.. That's the best compliment I think I can give a holiday resort. The pool was cleaned daily and the staff and manager were considerate and professional. A really great holiday all in all !

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank katyk641
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear katyk641, Thank you very much for your review and all you good words about our Apartments and service. It is a pleasure for us to know that we have fulfilled all your expectations and you have enjoyed your holiday. Hope to see you next year again!! Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager

Reviewed 2 August 2016

These small number of recently built self-contained apartments are ideally situated at the quiet end of Pollenca Bay about 100yds from the Illa D'Or hotel. Access is through a key card security gate (card obtained from the Bahia hotel). The apartments are fitted out to a high standard, clean and well maintained with air conditioning and balcony. Maid service was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlanandJulia
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear AlanandJulia, Thank you very much for your fantastic review!! It is a pleasure for us to know that we have fulfilled all your expectations and you have enjoyed your holiday at the most. We look forward to being your holiday destination in Port de Pollença many years See you soon Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This was the 2nd stay of a twin centre trip to Pollensa using Hoposa group of properties. Firstly you need to check in at the Bahia Hotel but you can drop your bags at Pollensamar first as there is a buzzer and they will let you leave your bags in reception area whilst you sort out keys etc at Bahia....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suestonecross
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We re a regular visitor to these apartments and have never had cause to complain. They are always clean , tidy and well maintained. This year we were for the first time put in one of the two roof top apartments. It was perfect. Lovely room with large bed. Large bathroom. And to cap it off a beautiful large terrace,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Peter B, We are pleased that you have spent a wonderful holiday at the Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments. We appreciate that you are a regular guest and return to our hotel each year. Loyal guests like you make us proud, because you show us that we are on the right path. We hope to see you again next year!! Best...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We enjoyed our week here in this very nice spacious apartment it was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed... We loved the view from the balcony, no. 227, as we could see the sea. We will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth P
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth P, Thank you for your confidence in Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments and for your comments. It is very gratifying for us to know that we have achieved your expectations and that you have enjoyed your holidays at the most. We will wait for your next visit!! Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager

Norway
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Our first visit to Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments was in July 2015, when we rented a studio apartment for a week. We enjoyed it so much that we promptly on return home booked another visit for July 2016 and this year we upgraded our stay to a one bedroom apartment with sleeping possibilities for two in the living room. We got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BenteGP
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear BenteGP, We are pleased that you have spent a wonderful holiday at the Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments. We appreciate that you are a regular guest and return to our Apartments each year. Loyal guests like you make us proud, because you show us that we are on the right path. Hope to see you again many more times!! Best regards...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We returned to the Pollensamar Apartments and we were not disappointed as we found them to e exactly as we had experienced in the past. Well maintained and clean, with friendly& trustworthy staff from the reception at the Hostel Bahia to the maid. The rooms are light and area with a good air-con system with easy to use controls, pleasantly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin0260
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Colin0260, We are pleased that you have spent a wonderful holiday at the Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments. We appreciate that you are a regular guest and return to our Apartments each year. Loyal guests like you make us proud, because you show us that we are on the right path. Hope to see you again next year King regards Jaume...

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Had a great 2 weeks here in june, spotlessly clean and well kept apartments, secure entry and rooms, Maid service 3 times a week was first class, will definately be returning here in the future, well kept pool area,air conditioned and safe in every room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank a h
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear a h, Thank you very much for your fantastic review!! It is very gratifying for us to know that we have achieved your expectations and that you have enjoyed your holidays at the most. Hope to see you next year again Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Our second stay at these apartments and we were not disappointed. Very nice, well appointed and clean apartment in convenient location. Very comfortable bed also. Nice pool and surrounding but not somewhere to sit all day sunbathing and not for children. Nice base though for couples.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnhE7137TZ
Hoposa H, Director General at Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments, responded to this review

Dear johnhE7137TZ, We are pleased that you have spent a wonderful holiday at the Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments. We appreciate that you are a regular guest and return to our Apartments each year. Loyal guests like you make us proud, because you show us that we are on the right path. Hope to see you again many years! Best regards Jaume...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
0.7 km away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
533 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
998 reviews
2.2 km away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Hoposa Daina Hotel
Hoposa Daina Hotel
#4 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
575 reviews
0.8 km away
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
#11 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
877 reviews
1.8 km away
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villac...
#10 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments

Address: Calle Faro s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range: €59 - €205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments Hotel Port De Pollenca
Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments Majorca/Port De Pollenca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
glasgow
Salisbury, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bournemouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Hoposa Pollensamar Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some upper floor rooms have sea view”
 of 5 bubbles seo1mac, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Beautiful walk in shower.”
 of 5 bubbles 805berniel, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Tv channels are limited to Bbc and C4 but we didn't watch much so not really a criticism just a comment.”
 of 5 bubbles dalepoll, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“some of the 1st and 2nd floor apartment have a nice view of the sea”
 of 5 bubbles Jmp298, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Apartment 125 was excellent, roomy and good amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles ajpiesim, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay