We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
26/9/2017 27/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Revekka Rooms B&B

    Telonio Beach | Kastelli, Kissamos, Crete 734 00, Greece
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    26/9/2017 27/9/2017
    Traveller (66)
    Dining (52)
    Room & Suite (42)
    Overview
    • Excellent57%
    • Very good38%
    • Average4%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Babysitting
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Revekka Rooms B&B
    Deals (9)
    26 Sep27 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Hotel Kissamos
    170 reviews
    #7 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Galini Beach Hotel
    410 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Christina Beach Hotel
    191 reviews
    #4 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Nautilus Bay Hotel
    267 reviews
    #5 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (214)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Revekka Rooms B&B
    See the most recent reviews

    31 - 35 of 63 reviews

    Reviewed 5 May 2015

    Great starting point to visit West Crete. Kind service, clean, cheap and comfortable rooms. Amazing views during breakfasts in The Cellar Tavern. People are very helpful and cheerful. Not far from amazing Balos and Falasarna.More

    Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
    Thank 175aleksh
    Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 27 September 2015

    Dear guest, , Thank you for spending your time to give us a kind feedback on your recent stay. It’s pleasing that you remarked the perfect location of our lodging & our restaurant "The Cellar" and that you noticed our friendly and helpful staff. Certainly...More

    Reviewed 4 May 2015

    Perfect - great people, place, weather! I was able to finally quit nicotine after +20 years of smoking! I highly recommend this place to everybody, single or groups. CRETA IS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT IT WAS EASY TO QUIT - YOU JUST DON'T NEED ANY DRUGS...More

    Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
    Thank Sebastian D
    Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 25 September 2015

    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your comments after your recent stay at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were overjoyed that you had such a pleasant stay with us, however, it was great to read that you had the opportunity to enjoy the service as...More

    Reviewed 5 August 2014

    we spent 4 nights in Revekka B&B. Kissamos is a small village which does not offer a lot but it is an excellent location for commuting every day to some great beaches like balos, falassarna or elafonissi. we did it by bus quite happily and...More

    Thank Tofuso_Lamoto
    Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 22 October 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your comments after your recent stay at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were overjoyed that you had such a pleasant stay with us and will of course take your feedback into consideration since it helps us improve on certain...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2014

    We stayed in Revekka for 6 days and it was an excellent place! Staff is friendly and helpfull. I can recomend this hotel to anybody if you leave the breakfast out of it. It is not wourth it, in fact it was the only thing...More

    Thank kjons
    Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 19 October 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments after recently staying at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were disappointed to read that you didn’t enjoy the breakfast in our restaurant "The Cellar" breakfast that so many of our guest praise. However,...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2014

    We were surprised by how nice this hotel was for the price we paid. It is in a great location for visiting the west side of Crete. The hotel staff was extremely nice and professional. The only negatives were the room we stayed in wasn't...More

    1  Thank Efstathios K
    Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 19 October 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your comments after your recent stay at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were overjoyed that you had such a pleasant stay with us and will of course take your feedback into consideration since it helps us improve on certain...More

    Hotel Kissamos
    170 reviews
    #7 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Galini Beach Hotel
    410 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Christina Beach Hotel
    191 reviews
    #4 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    Nautilus Bay Hotel
    267 reviews
    #5 of 18 hotels in Kissamos
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$26 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 12
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Revekka Rooms B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Crete >
    • Chania Prefecture >
    • Kissamos
    • Also Known As
    • Revekka Rooms B&B Kissamos, Crete, Greece
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (66)
    Dining (52)
    Room & Suite (42)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (72)
    Bathroom (13)
    Nearby
    Christina Beach Hotel
    191 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Galini Beach Hotel
    410 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    Nautilus Bay Hotel
    267 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Hotel Kissamos
    170 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Maria Beach Restaurant
    582 reviews
    .62 km away
    Kouzoumama
    308 reviews
    .07 km away
    Plaka Beach Restaurant
    33 reviews
    .48 km away
    The Cellar Tavern
    1,113 reviews
    .19 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Archaeological Museum of Kissamos
    137 reviews
    .26 km away
    Maria Beach Bar
    8 reviews
    .66 km away
    Sklopa
    91 reviews
    .27 km away
    To Kaniski
    88 reviews
    .30 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Palacepeanut
    24 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Torbjörn C | Reviewed this property |
    I paid €55, back and forth.
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    mark w
    5 February 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Perrakis Costas C | Property representative |
    Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you kindly for deciding to contact with us for our "Revekka Bed & Breakfast" via tripadvisor, it is very important for us and we would like to express our gratitude to the people who by visiting... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose the big room with balcony at the east side. Quieter and morning sun"
    Read review
    "Rooms at the first floor from the street side have partial sea view."
    Read review
    "We loved the room at the back so that we had more privacy on the balcony and plenty of morning sun, although..."
    Read review
    "Room at front has partial sea view & sun"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing