We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 14 hotels in Oropesa Del Mar

Apartamentos Marina d’Or Multiservicio

475 reviews
Save
Traveller (196)
Pool & Beach (81)
Room & Suite (57)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good32%
  • Average17%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible18%
22 Sep 2017
“Still waiting for our deposit!”
5 Sep 2017
“Nice place closer by the sea”
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (475)Write a Review
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
8
13
13
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
13
13
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

A group of friends and I stayed here in July 2017 for the Benicassim festival. On arrival we paid a 200 euro deposit, which we were guarenteed to get back when we left. The day we left it was very early in the morning so...More

Thank jlgavell
Response from MarinadOr_Vacaciones, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Marina d’Or MultiservicioResponded 26 September 2017

To all those staying in the FIB in our apartments, if they returned the apartments in good condition, the bail was returned without any problem, and if the reception was closed, you were told that you should go to the Grand Duke. However, we will...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

At the first one I told about how great the apartments were, and now I want to say about all the things you can do there because I actually tried them all! You have aquatic park there, go kart, a super fun park for children...More

1  Thank Lueda H
Response from MarinadOr_Vacaciones, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Marina d’Or MultiservicioResponded 6 March 2017

Lueda, how nice is you like Marina d'Or so much! We have many activities for adults and children to enjoy in our complex. In addition, we have a great variety of restaurants and leisure facilities so you can find everything you need during your holidays....More

Reviewed 5 September 2017

We have been here the last week of August. We were given a really nice room with a good sea view from the balcony located at the 11th floor. for inforòation, all the rooms facing the sea are private appartlments so, I suppose, they can...More

Thank massimo70
Response from MarinadOr_Vacaciones, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Marina d’Or MultiservicioResponded 6 September 2017

How good you could enjoy the beautiful views that Marina d'Or offers! We love to read that you had a great family day and that you enjoyed the wonderful Mediterranean cuisine. Regards!

Reviewed 25 July 2017

The location was lovely, we arrived as a mature couple attending the Benicassim festival. We left a €125 deposit for breakages The apartment was in a terrible state No hot water Broken plug sockets Broken air vents Quite well equipped Lots of police activity with...More

1  Thank middlewardens
Response from MarinadOr_Vacaciones, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Marina d’Or MultiservicioResponded 28 July 2017

We are sorry if you found the apartment with any minor damage. If the apartment is returned as you found it, there is no problem in returning the deposit. Thank you very much.

Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

2 bedroom 2 bath We had a beautiful 8th floor view of the beach and Marina D'Or gardens. The units have a clothes washer and drying rack. You get daily maid service which is mostly a towel exchange and trash removal. The beach was right...More

Thank f02301
Response from MarinadOr_Vacaciones, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Marina d’Or MultiservicioResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in Marina d'Or. We felt sorry for the A/C, we are sure that maintenance thought it was fixed, had I warned again, would have gone back to review it without problem, as well as the WIFI connection....More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in Oropesa Del Mar
#3 Green Hotel in Oropesa Del Mar
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in Oropesa Del Mar
#3 Green Hotel in Oropesa Del Mar
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (196)
Pool & Beach (81)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (14)
Hotel & Grounds (258)
Family and Play Areas (30)
Bathroom (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sammy G
16 May 2017|
What is your answer?
Posting guidelines
Submit
Laura C
6 January 2017|
Answer
Response from MarinadOr_Vacaciones | Property representative |
Hello! Marina d'Or apartments are a perfect place to stay during the FIB. In our travel agency we offer direct buses to the site, round trip, at different times. Contact the agency at: (0034) 964 313 612 or by e-mail Thank... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"the 11th floor is the highest hence the quite one"
Read review
"Very close to town centre, all main attractions and nice sandy beaches."
Read review
"Exspect all night disco's if you go in high season"
Read review
"Sea view. Other rooms window to window."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite