We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Livada Prestige

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Livada Prestige
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Livada Prestige
 Click to rate
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Me and my girfriend were very pleased with service and the whole hotel, it was very clean, and food was good - it could be better, but it is ok. We loved the pool it was more clean than the main one with black water. They have my recommendation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mirjan M
Kranj
Reviewed 5 January 2017

As we were in Livada in 10 years since opening, I dont have to repeat myself all the time, on every arrival there.We like hotel pool area especially the black pool and friendliness of some of their long term employees We came to Livada once again in the end of the November, for a short weekend break. The level of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ales A
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest! We would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Terme 3000 for your recent stay. We were delighted to have You as our valued guests and appreciate both your appraisal and the constructive feedback you kindly provided, which will serve as valuable contribution as well as guideline for us to better our services in the future. I...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 21 December 2016

The hotel is now ten years old. I have been there more than a dozen times, sadly watching its recent demise. As I noted years ago, the large restaurant is a sad relic of a long dead socialist era, even though conceived well after that. Staff at the reception as well as in the restaurant far worse than years ago,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZahtevniGost
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your views on Hotel Livada. We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have taken note of your comments and will review them accordingly Should you ever have the chance to...

Ptuj, Slovenia
Reviewed 17 December 2016

The hotel Livada Prestige with its 5* rating is the hotel chain's flagship in Moravske toplice. It sure is the best of all the hotels in Moravske Toplice I've stayed in. There's no need to get too intimidated by those reviewers who expected more. I've been in better 5* hotels too... and in worse 5* hotels, so you can never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SsForza
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for staying at the Livada as well as your posted comment / positive review. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We were pleased to read your feedback and thank you for...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Don't get me wrong, this is not a bad hotel, but I do have high expectations for a property that calls themselves 5 stars. The hotel is nice, but there were several maintenance issues that shouldn't be occurring in a 5 star property. The rooms are huge, but dated. They have old carpet which was stained, so not a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JRIZ
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for recent visit and your review. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We sincerely regret to have learned about your disappointment with …basic everything. We would like to apologise most sincerely for all inconveniences! Once...

Reviewed 3 November 2016

Hotel room quite big, in-room jacuzzi didn't work though (no bubbles). Were surprised there is no separate shower, you need to climb into the jacuzzi tub, which is quite inconvenient. Outdoor pools and saunas great, however do wrap yourself in a towel when using the sauna terrace since everyone can see you from their balconies. Food tasty but we expected...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eagle_5290
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for staying at the Terme 3000 as well as your posted comment. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". It's a pleasure to know that you have appreciated our pools and saunas...

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, well furnished rooms, friendly staff. The food though was disappointing. You can enter the hotel pool and spa and the bigger terme 3000. We found the hotel pool already big and spa beautiful. Terme 3000 was better for our 4year old, as they have q big section of a pool, where he was able to stand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mojca Z
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mojca, I would like to thank you for staying at the Livada hotel as well as your posted comment / positive review. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed...

Kranj
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We were back for the second visit, after 3 weeks of hiatus. Things around here are pretty much similar last few years, for grade 4 out of 5. As we noticed, prices for beverages and dinning stayed the same, as the service is a bit better, due to some new staff. We are aware of paltry budget of Sava turizem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ales A
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our Hotel Livada and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". I have taken note of your comments and will review them accordingly. Mr. Wolf is still...

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is five stars, the price is for four or three stars. Absolutely worse this money. It you compete Hungarian terme, that this is much nicer, everything is new or like new, modern and very clean . The massage are perfect and not overpriced. The staff are nice, can be smtimes more open and polite. But they are ok....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VitaLak
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, We were pleased to read your positive opinion and compliments about your recent stay at our hotel. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed yourself immensely - so much,...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Charming enviroment, great location, great hotel, very clean rooms, comfortable beds with jakuzi in-room. Hotel has it's own in-doors and out.doors poll and spa. And Tai masage. Very friendly staff, excellent and healthy food. Very good hotel for short family relaxing vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mojcat894
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mojca, We are very happy and proud when we read such wonderful comments and it’s been a pleasure to have you here. We are especially honoured that you chose our destination and we would be delighted to greet you here once again. We will do our best to make your stay as memorable as the first one. Once...

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moravske Toplice
0.0 km away
Hotel Ajda
Hotel Ajda
#3 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
46 reviews
0.4 km away
Terme Soncni Park Vivat
Terme Soncni Park Vivat
#2 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
71 reviews
0.0 km away
Ferienanlage Terme 3000
Ferienanlage Terme 3000
#4 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Termal
Hotel Termal
#5 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
33 reviews
14.0 km away
Radin Superior Hotel
Radin Superior Hotel
#1 of 3 in Radenci
62 reviews
30.6 km away
Gotthard Therme Hotel & Conference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Livada Prestige is situated in Moravske Toplice, on the Prekmurje plains, where you can still find the peace that is long gone from the cities. The Prekmurje plains offer relaxation for lovers of golf and wellness. Hotel Livada Prestige is a medium-sized hotel with 122 rooms; it is situated next to the Livada Golf Course. Guests can take advantage of the large wellness centre and the hotel's Thai massage centre. The Hotel Livada Prestige is the only hotel in Europe to offer thermal water baths in the privacy of your own room – a great way for conference guests to relax after a long day of business activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Livada Prestige

Address: Kranjcheva ulica 12, Moravske Toplice 9226, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Prekmurje Region > Moravske Toplice
Price Range: €124 - €167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Livada Prestige 5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Livada Prestige reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Livada Prestige staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“comfort double room”
 of 5 bubbles 684alesa, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look at the golf course and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles mojcat894, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are the same.They're big and have a jacuzzi.”
 of 5 bubbles vanaja1979, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“rooms are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles alenkas740, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“comfort double”
 of 5 bubbles 684alesa, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5