We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Ul. Srodkowa 75, Bialka Tatrzanska 34-405 Poland
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#5 of 7 hotels in Bialka Tatrzanska
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Carlina Hotel their hotel of choice when visiting Bialka Tatrzanska. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and extra long beds, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to room service while staying at Carlina Hotel. In addition, Carlina Hotel offers free breakfast, which will help make your Bialka Tatrzanska trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

If you’re looking for a cafe, consider a visit to Restauracja Zawrat, which is not far from Carlina Hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Carlina Hotel as you experience all of the things Bialka Tatrzanska has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Free breakfast
Skiing
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
Ski In / Ski Out
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Polish

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
12Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
65Reviews1Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Maria wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
You couldnt ask for more convenience for what you pay.. Lovely staff and lovely breakfasts.. I gladly would be happy to come back Clean and tidy rooms..beautiful shower..bar, spa and if you have children they have toys and stuff to keep them busy. As I said I would definetly come back as it is very close to the skiing slopes..you could actually walk.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from 111patrycjad, Recepcja at Carlina
Responded 1 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, thank you for the excellent review. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope that in the future we will deserve 5 stars. We would be very pleased to welcome you and your family soon back again :)
Read more
Bert_C0 wrote a review May 2018
Belgium6 contributions6 helpful votes
We were at this hotel as individuals on a scouting trip and also stayed there with our cycling group of 47 members. We had the hotel to ourselves at a very reasonable price. And we got a great service and great food. The owners and staff made us feel really welcome and took care of even the smallest request we had (early breakfast, packed lunches, special food request, vist to Auschwitz,...). We had the unanimous feedback of the group that it was the best place they have ever stayed (knowing that we organise these type of trips for more then 10 years). Quality service at a low price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Rooms at the back have a great view of the moutains
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Eleni102 wrote a review Jan 2017
29 contributions68 helpful votes
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel last week. We loved the traditional style of the hotel and it cosy, but not warm enough in the restaurant where the breakfast is also held. The breakfast options were very good. The rooms are very pretty and the staff were extremely nice and helpful. We are quite fussy eaters, especially when it comes to steak, but we were so happy with the standard of dinner at the restaurant, so much that we ate there every night. The chef knows what he is doing! The spa is very nice, the only downfall is that the Jacuzzi was very dirty on the first day that we visited it. We were the first users the next day when it opened at 5:30 and I noticed that it had not been cleaned.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
kevinmc2016 wrote a review Mar 2016
Naas, Ireland2 contributions5 helpful votes
This is a really good hotel. It looks lovely on from the outside but on the inside it is so modern and clean but also charming and comfortable. The staff were so pleasant and helpful to us they looked after us so well during our stay. Breakfast was excellent but it was the meals that we had in the restaurant that really impressed us. We also went to some other excellent restaurants in Bialka but the hotels food was the best. The games room was handy to while away any bit of spare time with the kids. The free ski bus outside was great to get to and from the ski resort especially when a little tired. The room we had was as good as any we have ever stayed in with 2 separate bedrooms both with flat screen tvs and a very spacious modern and tasteful bathroom. Excellent room for your ski gear and spa are as well as the games room. We really enjoyed our stay and do not hesitate in recommending it to anyone who wants that little bit of extra quality and comfort during a family ski holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The rooms with 2 separate bedrooms was ideal for our family.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
James H wrote a review Jan 2016
Greater London, United Kingdom4 contributions12 helpful votes
I have booked this hotel from the 23 December until the 04 January with family of 10 people which includes 5 kids 12 year to 2 month old . When we arrived we were impressed by the hotel look but it only took less then 2 days to realise that it was big mistake t book such a hotels as the owner him self is taking advantage of his guests by robbing them in the way that you don't even think it's possible . We were unable even to charge our own phone at the room since the owner have created a spots outside the room to iron or charge the phone which makes it very difficult to even warm a bottle of milk for the 2 month old . we have paid over £7000 for 10 days which meant to include breakfast and dinner but to find out later that we were charged almost £30 per meal for the 4 year old girl which bearly eat this type of food . The kitchen was so bad that we have asked for a refund for the food and we start to eat outside the hotel we even wanted to leave but unfortunate,y it was Christmas and new year and everything around was booked . Our I pad went missing and when it was reported we heard we are sorry to hear that . The breakfast at the hotel was a disaster and every day the owner had a Complain from different guest in regards to breakfast or dinner . The reason I have wrote this review is to share my experience with fellow travellers and make them aware of this hotel and his owner . Believe me when I says had a very bad experience and I don't wish it to anybody especially when it come to kids . Please be aware of CARLINA hotel it's very very very bad hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2015
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrycja D, Właściciel at Carlina
Responded 13 Jan 2016
We are very sorry that we didn’t meet your high expectations, even though our staff made every effort to diligently undertake duties of care to the guests. Unfortunately, from the beginning of your stay we had problems with you. You have started to make complaints even before check -in and over the following days it was getting worse! I will not excuse myself for your lies and slurs on our hotel As the owner of the hotel I don’t wish to have my staff being all the time accused and cheapened. We already know that all the things you have missed were found in your room, what you didn’t mention in your opinion – I wonder why? What’s more your 4 years old child, who you mentioned, was free of charge, even though in hotel’s statute children under 3 years old are free of charge. Christmas in Poland is very unique, but it’s a pity that it didn’t cross your mind that your children ( who are brought up in different country) would not eat traditional Polish cuisine. The same, we think will be with Polish children if they go to your mother country –Liban. Fortunate for us such guests are the smallest unit among others. We have 99,9% great guests for whom this business is worth to run. With regards, Carlina Hotel
Read more
Howard H wrote a review Oct 2015
1 contribution2 helpful votes
We came to Nowy Targ on business and we're booked in by our colleague in the area. We only stayed one night but the rooms were very clean and we'll apointed the staff were lovely and our one meal was delicious. Breakfast was high quality and varied despite the fact it was the end of the season and hotel was almost empty there was no end of term feeling about standards. The area itself is beautiful and worth a visit. We will definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Audrey C wrote a review Apr 2015
Dublin, Ireland8 contributions4 helpful votes
We stayed in Hotel Carlina in March and we were very happy with every aspect of the hospitality there. The rooms are spotless and spacious and the decor is very nice. The breakfast is also of a high standard. We ate dinner there on a few occasions and were very happy with the quality and variety. There is a relaxing spa there too. . The staff in Carlina are extremely helpful and they have good English. Patrizia in particular was very kind to us. I would have no hesitation in recommending Hotel Carlina.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceBialka Tatrzanska
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Carlina
Which popular attractions are close to Carlina?
Nearby attractions include Kotelnica Bialczanska (1.2 km), Ryś Ski School (0.2 km), and ESC House - Escape Game (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Carlina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Carlina?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Carlina?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Carlina?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Carlina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Karczma Litworowy Staw, Novobilski Restaurant, and Goralski Zwyk.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Carlina?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Does Carlina have airport transportation?
Yes, Carlina offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Carlina located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Bialka Tatrzanska.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Carlina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Carlina?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Willa Elzbiecina Sp. z o.o. (14.5 km).