We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ingenia Holidays Broulee

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ingenia Holidays Broulee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ingenia Holidays Broulee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 262: English reviews
Noaddressville
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The kids were never sort of something to do. Beach at the back door, large swimming pool and the bouncy pillow, all great hits. I also found that the park is well situated if a strong Southerly blows you off the beach. Nicely sheltered.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christianlK816HG
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

Hi Christian and thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. Ingenia Holidays Broulee is certainly in a great spot but that strong wind does blow like nothing else in the open sometimes, being sheltered is a blessing! We are pleased your kids were kept busy during their stay. We look forward to having you and your...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this park needs some TLC - toilets are old - poor water pressure and a bit smelly - not locked at night so felt unsafe. Grounds not well maintained. Great access to beach but early locking of gate. Expensive for camping.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank eliz497
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that your recent holiday did not meet your expectations. Thanks for sharing your feedback which is always welcome.

Banksia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful perfect beach holiday was spoilt by expensive and overrated accommodation. Not too mention a grumpy receptionist which is the last thing you need when you have travelled over four hours to reach your destination. The worst part was the filthy sheet covers and couches stained with fresh stains (I'll let you guess what the stains were). You are better...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bassm2017
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

Customer service which is friendly and welcoming is what we expect from our team so it is disappointing to hear that this was not your experience during your recent stay. Thanks for taking the time to post your review and sharing your feedback with us.

Greater Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The park itself wasn't too bad. The bed was very uncomfortable. My daughter enjoyed the jumping pillow. We only stayed for one night. Overall, location is fantastic right on the beach and all. Great for the kids. But, having a good nights sleep with the current bedding, impossible!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A5699QXmichaelm
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This park is in a fantastic location for those that enjoy a beach holiday. It has great access to a patrolled beach where you can swim, fish, surf or snorkel. It also has a great pool for old or young. I have been taking my family there for summer camping holidays for the past 15 years. The park has always...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Julie M
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

Hello Julie M. Thank you for your review and we are pleased you consider our location to be fantastic which is why you have been returning for 15 years - you sure are a regular! Your feedback is valued, as it provides us with the opportunity to improve and all of your comments have been noted. Just a note, if...

Griffith, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cleanliness needs to improve. Crockery and cutlery not clean - possibly because the dishwasher wasn't working properly but the cleaners hadn't checked that it was clean. Very expensive for a family. Cabin facilities great. Great distance between cabins which provides privacy - beautiful shady, safe park . Well set out park and a terrific spot just over from the beach....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen901
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that your holiday at Ingenia Holidays Broulee was peaceful which, as you pointed out, is not usually an option during the peak summer period! Our location is hard to beat and a beach stay is just so much better with fresh seafood available, isn't it? Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and the Trip...

Marulan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cleaness in cabins not to big 4 standards. Dish washer not working/ rubbish left from previous customers. Cleaning needs to be higher standards. Good kid friendly park. Kids had a great time, just need to pick up on cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2378DBsueb
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

We are disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of your cabin was not up to our usual standard and this is being investigated further. We do know a happy holiday usually depends on happy kids, so we are glad to her that yours enjoyed their time with us and hope to see you back again soon.

Heathcote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pricey and just gone up a lot !! Cabin not as clean as it should be. Unable to sit in comfort on sofa due to the condition of it. General maintenance needed throughout cabin. Location is awesome though

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X719VVmichellec
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your feedback as it assists us to improve our accommodation and facilities. If you would like to elaborate further via feedback@ingeniaholidays.com.au we will investigate accordingly. We are sorry to hear that you did not experience our usual high level of cleanliness and which will also be investigated further.

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were looking forward to our stay at Broulee, as a family of 6 we have to save hard for a holiday. The location was perfect, beach great, pool fantastic, accommodation ok although the exterior of the cabins could do with a major cleaning of leaf litter and cobwebs. Beware the jumping pillow, our daughter broke her leg the first...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank julieaV7675WV
Palmerston
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Great for families, has a large pool and is close to the beach. However be aware that the local birdlife are very loud both early in the morning and the evening. Staff are friendly and the facilities are very clean, so overall a great experience

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bja47833
Ingenia H, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing to stay with us bja47833, and for taking the time to share your review with us. We are pleased to read you had a great experience, and we hope that you will come and stay with us again in the near future.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broulee
14.5 km away
BIG4 Batemans Bay Beach Resort
BIG4 Batemans Bay Beach Resort
#2 of 17 in Batemans Bay
247 reviews
0.1 km away
The Lodge Broulee
The Lodge Broulee
#1 of 1 in Broulee
27 reviews
7.1 km away
BIG4 Moruya Heads Easts Dolphin Beach Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 km away
Big4 South Durras Holiday Park
Big4 South Durras Holiday Park
#1 of 2 in South Durras
94 reviews
4.2 km away
Barlings Beach Holiday Park
17.0 km away
BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located midway between Batemans Bay and Moruya on the South Coast of NSW, Ingenia Holidays Broulee is a beautiful spot for a family holiday, couples getaway or group get together.You will be spoilt for choice with the selection of spectacular pristine beaches within easy reach, there's also an array of accommodation options, to suit every traveller with a wide range of cabins, caravan and camping sites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ingenia Holidays Broulee

Address: 6 Lyttle St, Broulee, New South Wales 2537, Australia (Formerly BIG4 Broulee Beach Holiday Park)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Broulee
Price Range: €66 - €119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ingenia Holidays Broulee 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Ingenia Holidays Broulee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ingenia Holidays Broulee staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Orange, Australia
Wollongong, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ingenia Holidays Broulee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Paradise in Broulee”
 of 5 bubbles Pata4, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bring plenty of areoguard !”
 of 5 bubbles 359mickr, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Close to beach, but not much else”
 of 5 bubbles HGB1970, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try Villa 26 for near a BBQ”
 of 5 bubbles dasht2014, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Villa 21 is closest to the park, and very close to the pool and jumping pillow.”
 of 5 bubbles B2340WLjessicar, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5