Corick House Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Corick House Hotel & Spa

Entrance1
Traveller (462)
Dining (52)
Junior Suite
Room & Suite (51)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Clogher
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled in the heart of Clogher Valley where style and elegance meets country hospitality, this idyllic 17th Century House offers a haven of tranquillity. A warm welcome awaits you at Corick House Hotel, a charming venue set among meandering streams and winding country roads. Guests are offered the finest tradition and Irish hospitality, superb cuisine and lavish surroundings in the 4*hotel, bringing you back in time with period décor. The hotel showcases how the old and new can blend together effortlessly, offering visitors a high quality and luxurious experience in 4* surroundings. The hotel boasts 43 luxurious bedrooms and suites, nine of which are situated in the original Georgian house, and the remainder located in the new wing of the hotel. All rooms have been individually designed and decorated to an exceptional standard, giving a classically luxurious edge, with stunning views of the gardens, valleys and countryside. Each room is fully equipped to ensure maximum comfort during your stay. AWARDS Voted – Best Wedding Venue in Northern Ireland – Reader Awards 2016 Voted – Best Spa in Northern Ireland – Ulster Tattler Awards 2016 Voted – Best Hotel Restaurant in Ulster – Yes Chef Awards 2016 Voted – Best Country House Dining Experience in Ireland – Yes chef Awards 2016 Voted – Best Dessert Chef in Ireland – Irish Hotel Federation 2016 Voted – Best Customer Service - in Northern Ireland - Women In Business N.I 2016 Voted - Best Hotel Restaurant in Tyrone by Irish Restaurant Awards 2016
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Hot bath
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Sauna
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Room service
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Northern Ireland Tourism.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View

Location

20 Corick Road, Clogher BT76 0BZ Northern Ireland
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 37 out of 100
37
Belfast Intl Airport
65.7 km
See all flights
Eglinton Airport
68.8 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,143 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Corick House Hotel & Spa is lauded for its serene atmosphere and cozy bar with a fireplace, offering a sense of welcome accentuated by special touches like chocolates. While the spa's cleanliness and tranquil vibe are praised, some guests have experienced disappointment with non-functioning amenities and perceived the hotel's offerings as overpriced. Opinions on service vary, swinging from commendable to lacking, particularly when the hotel is busy. Rooms generally earn approval for comfort and cleanliness, yet concerns over noise and value persist. Overall, the hotel maintains high standards of cleanliness across its premises.
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,143Review9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 678
  • 163
  • 110
  • 82
  • 110
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rdreview1983 wrote a review May 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was there this weekend. Food was outstanding, should have gotten the horseradish sauce recipe from the chef!

Rooms very nice and clean. Decor is brilliant if you like vintage furniture as I do. Some of the pieces are brilliant.

The staff are some of the best I have encountered in a hotel. Everyone smiling and friendly. One thing that stood out was none of them walked past my son without talking to him. Usually staff in hotels talk to the adults and not as much to children. In this instance they were so friendly to my son.

Chatted with manager Kirsti just before leaving, lovely girl. Again attentive and easy to talk to.

Would highly recommend a visit here.

R
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Elaine L wrote a review Sept 2020
United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just home from 3 night bed and breakfast stay at Corrick House. My husband booked this as our original holiday abroad was cancelled. This was our first time at Corrick house which is a beautiful building set in the countryside with beautiful gardens.
First impressions were good staff at reception welcoming. We were allocated room number 207. Beautiful clean room in the original building. The only downside was it was quite a dark room due to a high fence built for privacy on the lovely little balcony which had a table and chairs outside.
Our meal on Monday and Tuesday evening was beautiful in the restaurant staff very attentive.Breakfast was also good on both those mornings and a special mention has to go to Florence....she is a wee gem so attentive and nothing was too much trouble.
Unfortunately on our first night there was a problem with the heating which woke us due to very loud banging! My husband went to reception where a lovely young man called David quickly got us another room room sorted for the night upstairs in original building. The following morning we were offered another room however as we had been told a plumber was going to see to the problem we decided to wait.We felt David handled the situation really well and asked that management was informed of his professionalism . Thankfully no problems on the second night and we slept well.
We also used the spa on 2 occasions the staff were lovely and the area was really clean. We were impressed that only 6 people are allowed in the area as it is quite small. However it was disappointing to have to pay £10 each for only 1 hour use of spa!! We have stayed in other hotels where this area is complimentary. We would loved to have used it a little more often but couldn’t justify the price.
Overall our stay was relaxing however I am undecided as to whether I would return. We felt a little token as an apology would have been nice on check out .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
AnnaMcCann13 wrote a review Feb 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I booked in for the Valentine Escape on the 22nd of February. We were so looking forward to the break having stayed in Corick House 18 months previously and raving about it ever since.

Unfortunately we did not have the same experience this time.

I will start with the positives, the room was beautiful, rose petals on bed, Prosecco, candles, chocolates and chocolate coated strawberries. We also had excellent service when we went for afternoon drinks - I requested a Whiskey sour which was not on the menu but our waiter was more than happy to make it for me and it was delicious. At dinner the service was also good the young men were very friendly.

Now for the negatives. We were both very disappointed with our meals having had such high expectations. I had the fish cakes to start which were bland, the salmon for main which was very bland served with some undercooked potato cubes and the chocolate delice for dessert which I couldn’t even eat despite being a chocoholic.

We went for drinks after and I would recommend you stick to the spirits - the cocktails were the worst I’ve ever had. I had a bramble and a cosmopolitan and couldn’t even taste the alcohol in them.

I paid that evening for the hotel stay and was not asked how everything was going etc nor were we asked on check out the next day how our stay was.

To put the cherry on top of the cake for our stay was when we called and asked if we could check out any later we were told yes absolutely at £15 an hour.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corick House M, Marketing Manager at Corick House Hotel & Spa
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank You for taking the time to leave your review of your recent stay with us at Corick House Hotel & Spa. We value all of our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Valentines Room and that your Whiskey Sour was delicious. In regards to your meal, we appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments over to our Head Chef. We appreciate your comments regarding the extended check in and out periods. Many thanks and best wishes, The Management & Staff Corick House Hotel & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel C wrote a review Feb 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked our stay in the Corrick House and Spa for one night over the mid term break for our anniversary. Prior to our arrival the night before, I had phoned reception asking if they could do anything for our anniversary. We were told we would be given a complimentary bottle of Prosecco which was never received. After not receiving it in the room, we thought it might have came with our pre-paid four course meal however this was not the case. This was very disappointing as I had phoned to surprise my partner when we arrived. We checked in shortly after 4.30pm and within ten minutes of our arrival the cleaning staff let themselves into our room to check if everything was okay, this left us with the impression that the room had not been cleaned on the day prior to our arrival. When we stated everything was fine, the lady continued to walk around the room. The spa was nice, but very small. Fortunately, it was not overcrowded however I can see how it could become extremely overcrowded at busy times. I have also never been to a hotel where you have to pay additional money to use an outdoor jacuzzi, having visited lots of hotels with spas I found this very unreasonable. £50 for an hour in an outdoor jacuzzi is an extortionate amount for a spa which is already very small and limited. We were also falsely informed that our one night package escape deal included a four course meal in the price. However, we weren’t informed that you have to pay additional money for extras. After having paid the £170 for our stay we had to pay a further £50 for a meal which was supposedly “covered in the price ”. When phoning to enquire about the hotel I was told that it was of “better value” to book the room including the four course meal, this was far from the case. I understood that steak was £12 extra per person, however to then charge for peppered sauces and onion rings is beyond ridiculous. To add insult injury, the steaks were beyond satisfactory. They were inedible and had a crunchy texture which suggested they had been cooked from frozen. My chips weren’t cooked properly as they were hard in the middle. This was extremely disappointing as the starters were lovely and we could not fault the waiting staff with their hospitality which was one of the reasons we didn’t want to complain at the time. However it was apparent that neither myself or my partner ate all of our steaks which was very obvious when our plates were taken away. We had also given this hotel the benefit of the doubt as a family member had stayed here previously and had trouble with her booking. They had booked two rooms for five people and were squashed into one room despite having evidence of two rooms booked. It was in celebration of a 60th birthday which was extremely disappointing. I will not be recommending this hotel as I was very disappointed with my stay and felt it was overpriced and falsely advertised for food that was beyond satisfactory.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corick House M, Marketing Manager at Corick House Hotel & Spa
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank You for taking the time to leave your review of your recent stay. We value all of our guests feedback. We apologise that the bottle of Prosecco was not in your room on arrival. We know an anniversary is an important occassion and deserves something special. I have checked with our Housekeeping Team and they have confirmed that your room was cleaned prior to your arrival and that they were completing a final check to ensure the room was perfect for your anniversary stay. Our Thermal Suite includes a hydrotherapy pool, sauna, steam room and heated thermal lounger. We appreciate your comments regarding access to the Serenity Suite and will take this on board. Our Residents Menu has lots of options to choose from but some, such as the steak, have a supplement charge. This is standard across many hotels. We apologise that the meal was not up to your satisfaction and will pass this feedback onto the Head Chef. Many thanks and best wishes, The Management & Staff Corick House Hotel & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aileen wrote a review Aug 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were really impressed at how the facilities at the Spa felt both exclusive and safe. Following a lovely treatment, which felt safe with the features employed, our party of 4 had exclusive use of the serenity suite; we were surprised as this was a Saturday booking. We were then very impressed with the Thermal suite- the pool with jets was particularly impressive. We left the spa feeling very relaxed. The staff were courteous and very accommodating. We then had an afternoon tea. The staff were incredibly friendly and made us feel very welcome. The restaurant manager was to be commended on his friendly approach and his accommodation of our additional requests re sandwiches etc. Other staff members were equally friendly. One staff member offered to take our group photograph and offered a box to bring remaining desserts home with us. We were not rushed and left the Corick feeling relaxed and extremely happy with our experience. We will certainly be recommending this very reasonably priced spa and restaurant to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hannah G wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and 8 friends stayed at this hotel in July for a hen weekend - one night stay including dinner, breakfast, an hour's access to the private serenity suite containing a hot tub with complimentary prosecco and massages for all... it is a gorgeous hotel, with all the old charm of the original house while also having a modern, clean feel, especially in the rooms. The restaurant and bar areas are fresh and bright and the waiting staff were polite and attentive. A particular thanks to Damien the operations manager for helping us to surprise our bride by bringing out her cake at dinner with a sparkler and an announcement to the whole room! He was a great bubbly personality. The food was delicious and rooms were very clean, spacious and were equipped with very comfy beds. Will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corick House Manager, General Manager at Corick House Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Good Morning, Thank You for taking the time to leave your review of your recent lunch with us at Corick House Hotel & Spa. We value all of our guests feedback. We are pleased you had a great meal and had an excellent experience with us from start to finish. I will pass on your kind comments to Damien. Should I be of any assistance in helping you with a return visit to us then please don't hesitate to get in touch with reservations@corickcountryhouse.com or feel free to sign up to our newsletter to get all of our fabulous offers directly to your inbox. Many thanks and best wishes, The Management & Staff Corick House Hotel & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Socio wrote a review Jan 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Must agree with some previous comments,
Checked at 3pm per the hotel arrangement, several in queue with ONE receptionist while a few others milling around, this was initially poor enough but we had to go through the same scenario with the 11am check out, come on, someone get your act together with first contact, it really is easy to accommodate and it does make a difference.
Was told breakfast finished at 9.45am, why? I have never been given that time at any hotel.

Breakfast was not enjoyable,
No bowls for cereals,fruit etc, had to ask one of the young staff members to get some.
You might want to teach your staff in the way of greeting quests,
Good morning can help
A smile goes a long way
Uttering any words is better instead of shoulder shrugging or silence.
No spoons with flatware for said cereals, fruit, had to ask again to go through the same shrugs/silence.

Warm selection was awful, no idea how long it was sitting merrily cooking away and getting almost inedible, bacon hard, eggs congealed, cooked breads overcooked.
Can I also suggest that you get a rear tray for your toaster, the toasted bread simply falls out the back onto the table. I had to let several guests know their toast was on the table!

I realise hospitality is presently going through a rough time but seriously you are not making it easier for paying guests, these are easily fixed areas, attention to detail is required and it must come from management and above.

Paying guests will shop around.

I have had great times at Corick in the past and would have recommended it to many, however, on our most recent visit I would be reluctant to return.

Please prove me wrong.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corick House, Marketing at Corick House Hotel & Spa
Responded 15 Jan 2022
Dear Reviewer Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Corick House Hotel. I was extremely disappointed to read your comments and very much regret that you may have formed an unhappy view of the hotel. However, I’m confident that your experiences on this occasion would not represent the usual high standards obtained here. As I’m sure you will appreciate, the hospitality industry has gone through a tough and challenging time over the past eighteen months. December and January have been tough with staff absence due to positive Covid tests and close contact, causing us significant headaches across all departments resulting in staff sometimes working in unfamiliar departments and a greater reliance on our hardworking casual team. We have been doing our best to cope with the severe challenges covid has posed; obviously, we needed to do better, and I thank you for highlighting this. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wentaway wrote a review Jul 2021
County Down, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two nights with dinner package. Hotel is out in the country peaceful with immaculate grounds. Check in was easy room was a suite but more just a large room bathroom had bath and separate shower. The bed was very comfortable slept like a baby.There was weddings on both days and not a sound or noise from the weddings very well organised. The dinner was fantastic loved the pate and himself loved the calamari starter perfectly cooked. The mains were equally tasty and we were stuffed come desert. Covid rules were adhered to and as it was our first time away since 2019 we were apprehensive however no need the staff are so helpful and friendly. Looking forward to going back in the Autumn. Highly recommend this hotel so clean and food delicious.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Suite rooms are bigger but all in the one room no separate sitting area
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brendan McCann, General Manager at Corick House Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Thank you wentaway. For taking the time to provide your valued feedback. Really appreciate your views on our hospitality and service. Rest assured we will pass on your helpful comments to all the team. Brendan.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire M wrote a review Oct 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and 3 friends arranged a last minute night away to chill out and catch up. This place exceeded so many expectations from staff at reception accommodating us and our changing iternineary at a moments notice, the food was delicious and the spa devine. So why will I think twice about staying again??
.... My friend has been shielding so is still very nervous about being out in crowds and for that reason we arranged for room service and planned to have a few drinks in the room. When we went down to ask for ice we were told there is no drinking allowed in the rooms and if we wanted ice there was a £ 5 charge. This might seem a petty concern for some but collectively we had spent £440 for our 1 night stay and I just think this policy is a bit much and it is the first time I have stayed in a hotel that had a no drinking policy in the room and charged for ice!!! Sorry to say this did taint what would other wise have been a 5 star review.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wallace45 wrote a review Mar 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights on 28th and 29th January 2022, and as an extra 'treat' separately booked Sunday Lunch for 4 persons on 30th January 2022.

Our first stay at Corrick House was before the extension and Spa, and we stayed in the Honeymoon Suite, and we really enjoyed our stay. Sadly, we can't say that about our second stay, which will be our last stay!

Our two nights were advertised as a 'Relax & Unwind' break, which was two nights B&B with one evening meal. We also paid £10m per person extra to access the thermal suite in the Spa!

On our first evening, we had to be moved because there was no hot water, really any water, in our assigned room, 208. This news was given to us while we were in the middle of our evening meal ... really, timing is everything! Notwithstanding this, the only lights in our experience were Jessica and Damien (restaurant staff). Damien was very apologetic for our trouble and offered us free drinks etc but as we were on the set menu deal we were unable to avail of his kind offers.

The room we were moved to was much better than our original room, but we had to endure a constant hum, which I presume came from the Spa. When moving us the Duty Manager told me to ask at Reception and there would be a voucher for me in respect of the bother we had had with our room etc. When received, this voucher was valued at £20 ... the weekend had cost us £400!

The food on offer was just OK; I've had better at many lower-rated establishments! On the second morning, many of the elements of a cooked breakfast were not readily available, and I had to wait for 10-20 minutes for 2 fried eggs and 2 pieces of white pudding! Also, while our Sunday lunch was very good, and enjoyed by ourselves and our guests, I queried the cashier why I was charged a surcharge for the roast beef dinner. Her reply, "Because it says so on the menu!"

Lastly, Corrick House is a go-to wedding venue, and perhaps with good reason. However, weddings seem to take priority over other guests which means that there are no quiet areas that other residents can use!

Sadly, what was hoped to have been a relaxing and restorative break costing £400, was fraught with noise, hassle, and contemptuous restitution for our hassle with the roome etyc. £400 should have. bought us much, much more than it did here!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mazzymoo asked a question Apr 2024
Belfast, United Kingdom93 contributions2 helpful votes
I have booked the overnight serenity suite, does this mean we have on our own?
Answer from Corick H
clogher3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, if you have booked a package that includes private use of the Serenity Suite, or added this on to your reservation, you will have exclusive use of this Suite for a set period of time as outlined in your booking. We hope this helps!
simon w asked a question May 2023
London, United Kingdom19 contributions52 helpful votes
Hi, trying to see if the bar is good after dinner and shall we dress up?
Answer from Jill A
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom367 contributions215 helpful votes
No need to dress up. We found the hotel very relaxed and smart casual.
Answer from monty71736
Dungiven, United Kingdom72 contributions15 helpful votes
The room that I stayed in had a kettle plus a supply of tea, coffee and sugar. I suspect that all rooms would have similar facilities
Answer from Corick H
clogher3 contributions2 helpful votes
We have 6 new Junior Suite bedrooms in the Modern Area of our Hotel. 1 of which is our Modern Bridal Suite that is displayed on our website - this one has a 4 poster bed. Our Junior Suites are much larger rooms with a king size bed, double sinks, Jacuzzi bath or free standing bath, sofa area.
Answer from jacqs23
Belfast, United Kingdom62 contributions58 helpful votes
There is no hair salon at the hotel but quite a few are prepared to travel and accommodate for weddings check out maid by sinead.
Hanz1515 wrote a tip Jun 2024
84 contributions111 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sunday stays so it isnt as busy"
Read full review
dsdoran wrote a tip May 2024
Armagh, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out my full review"
Read full review
rach2311 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Enniskillen, United Kingdom326 contributions216 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant staff do not care about customers."
Read full review
bluebandit600s wrote a tip Apr 2024
Crossgar, United Kingdom113 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking. "
Read full review
Roberta wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the Spa early"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Clogher area.
PRICE RANGE
€181 - €247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
corick house hotel clogher, corick hotel clogher
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandCounty TyroneClogher
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CORICK HOUSE HOTEL & SPA - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Clogher, County Tyrone) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Corick House Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Knockmany Forest (1.7 km) and Tyrone GAA Centre (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Augher Station House, Courthouse, and Kelly's Inn.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Corick House Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Corick House Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Argory (15.3 km) and Grant Ancestral Home (12.4 km).
Does Corick House Hotel & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire