We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

Room/Suite (29)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$133
US$108
View deal
SAVE US$25
eDreams
Orbitz.com
StayForLongUS$133
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... was nice but seemed stressed at check in. When I entered my room it was so freezing and the temperature was at 65. Went to...
... it was a great facility, seemed very new. Staff was excellent room was perfect in all aspects. Highly recommend this location .
... so you may hear heavy footed patrons. But all the room doors has hydraulic door closers that are adjusted perfectly...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Mary J wrote a review Apr 2021
5 contributions6 helpful votes
This is my second time staying at holiday inn Lebanon. I normally stay at claypool hill va holiday inn but decided to give this hotel a try again. Front desk person was nice but seemed stressed at check in. When I entered my room it was so freezing and the temperature was at 65. Went to plug in the WiFi voucher code and wasn’t working. I called the front desk and they said “oh yeah our WiFi isn’t working” so it made it very difficult for me to make my work zoom calls. I stayed 2 nights and it was never fixed. Treadmill in the fitness center didn’t work (stuck whenever I tried to use it). Overall not the experience at get at other holiday inns locally.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Aj2396, Thank you for taking a moment of your day to provide feedback about your recent stay. It is rewarding to know that you decided to choose our hotel for your trip to the area. We try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. I am sorry you were not able to maximize your stay due to the check-in service, room temperature, WIFI, and Treadmill in the fitness center. Our goal is to provide convenience and comfort to all of our guests. Know that I appreciate your feedback as it allows us to identify areas that may need additional attention. I will pass on your remarks to the managerial team as a reference to enhance our hotel service and in-room amenities. You are our most valued guest, and we hope you give us a chance to show you our True differentiation and uniqueness in the lodging experience. Warmest regards, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick wrote a review Mar 2021
Walton, Kentucky34 contributions3 helpful votes
Had to travel to Virginia for a funeral normally stay at Hilton there was none close to where I needed to be made reservation at this Holiday Inn Express it was a great facility, seemed very new. Staff was excellent room was perfect in all aspects. Highly recommend this location .
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
KG4MXV wrote a review Sep 2019
Raleigh, North Carolina169 contributions99 helpful votes
I have been a traveler for the last 13 years and have seen the express model evolve.

This property as of 9-29-19 is well maintained.
Absolutely no road noise.
A nice out door pool.
The front desk , management and housekeeping staff are all great very personable and professional.

Sadly the floors are not sound proof (concrete) so you may hear heavy footed patrons.

But all the room doors has hydraulic door closers that are adjusted perfectly not to allow the door to slam on its own and closes the door securely. (or at least mine did on room 304)
They also have the security latches that can't be used to prop open the door.
This is a pet peeve of mine when there are a large group of patrons and they use the other style of bolt to keep the door propped open and they let the door slam on it.
it damages the door and is very annoying to the other guests. But that is not the case at this property.

The breakfast is ok,, or should I say it is the best it can be for what it is.
The attendant is very nice and does her best with what she has to work with.
I am sorry but I have never been a fan of the microwave scrambled eggs or the pre-made frozen omelets. Or the bacon that is so thin you can see though it.

But the property is set on top of a hill well away from the main road.
Also if you get a room that is not facing the front of the property the view of the countryside is not bad at all.

If I have another chance to stay in this area this will be my first choice no question about it.

I truly hope they keep up the good work.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper get a top floor room.
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HIEXL, Front Desk Team Lead at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon
Responded 1 Oct 2019
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lebanon, VA. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 276-880-0159 or at hawk.m@lebanoninn.com. Sincerely, Mary Hawk Front Desk Team Lead
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Varcak wrote a review Sep 2019
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Staff was understanding and helpful during my time of need. The room and pool were clean. The breakfast was hot each morning. This is coming from someone who spends the majority of his time on the road; this is the first positive review I've provided for a hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms on the front side of the hotel offer a great view.
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HIEXL, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon
Responded 10 Sep 2019
Mr. Varcak, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate it!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaineHunter wrote a review Mar 2019
Maine4 contributions6 helpful votes
After having an unpleasant Holiday Inn stay in another state a couple of nights ago, this Holiday Inn renewed my confidence in the company. Room was immaculate, staff was very courteous, location is perfect.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from HIEXL, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon
Responded 27 May 2019
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lebanon, VA. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 276-880-0159 or at hawk.m@lebanoninn.com. Sincerely, Mary Hawk Front Desk Team Lead
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous