We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Best Western Milton Inn

Room/Suite (56)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$128
FindHotelUS$128
BestWestern.comUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
Lol.travelUS$156
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... them to repair over the weekend, but an offer to reduce the room or credit for the inconvenience would have been nice....
... the hotel for the night before starting a 40 mile hike. Room was very clean, beds were about as comfortable as expected....
... Ridge & it was after dark before we found this hotel had a room available, so we backtracked 20+ miles to it. The bed was...
Most popular question about the rooms
I am looking for a pet friendly room. I understand that you have several rooms that are pet friendly.
Answer from Taylor E
Jan 2017 |
We no longer take pets

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
izzykosher wrote a review Apr 2021
Raleigh, North Carolina1 contribution
I didn't have high hopes, given few choices for rooms in the area, but was hoping for clean & functional. Staff was extremely polite and helpful, but HVAC did not work. The fan in the unit sounded like it was trying to beat it's way out of the wall, so we could not even recirculate the air. They were booked solid, so no chance of changing rooms. I didn't expect them to repair over the weekend, but an offer to reduce the room or credit for the inconvenience would have been nice. Overpriced based on condition of the room and cleanliness. Pubes in hinge of toilet seat. Tile and bath area looked dingy. Bed seemed worn and sagging in the middle. Packaged breakfast items and coffee were sufficient for breakfast.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Maverick S wrote a review Mar 2021
Altamonte Springs, Florida1 contribution
Only needed the hotel for the night before starting a 40 mile hike. Room was very clean, beds were about as comfortable as expected. Check in was quick and easy. Lady at the front desk was nice and recommended a few places to go to for dinner.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
jnails1 wrote a review Nov 2020
Bowling Green, Kentucky375 contributions77 helpful votes
+1
We only spent 1 night here because I didn't realize that the nearby town of Blue Ridge was so boutique (i.e. expensive) & there are limited choices in the mountain areas nearby.

We were there just to see the Expedition Bigfoot museum in Cherrylog, a few miles from Blue Ridge & it was after dark before we found this hotel had a room available, so we backtracked 20+ miles to it.

The bed was very comfy & the room was clean enough, except for the requisite long black hair that always seems to cling to towels in every hotel, lol. The hot water was in good supply & the water pressure was fine. The front desk staff was nice & friendly, too.

They had brown bags of breakfast items prepared the next morning for guests to take with them, along with coffee & newspaper, plus tourism brochures.

The downside - if you get a room facing the main street, there is a LOT of noise coming thru as you sleep. Sirens, cars speeding by, etc. Fortunately, we always bring a travel fan, sleep with earplugs & white noise, too.

Ask for a room on the back side & you'll be fine. It's 2 stories with no elevator tho.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2020
Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the back to avoid loud traffic noise all night!
Value
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Taylor Elliott, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn
Responded 3 Dec 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an honest review. I hate that you had to backtrack, but we are thankful that you chose to stay with us. The noise is definitely an issue sometimes, especially with us being right here in the middle of town and located very close to the hospital and fire department. Next time you stay with us, ask for the pool side and we will try our best to get you over there. We hope to see you again soon and hope you and your family have a happy Holiday! Thanks, Taylor Elliott.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelsaremything wrote a review Oct 2020
Ocala, Florida52 contributions36 helpful votes
The only bad things I can say are there was a drink/opened left in the fridge when we got in there and there was no ice in any of the ice machines. Otherwise great, clean room with fridge and micro, beds comfy, breakfast bags to go, right next to Zac ya which was convenient.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Retirement Rules wrote a review Oct 2020
Lake Butler, Florida66 contributions34 helpful votes
Nice place. Seems you need the balcony rooms for a better look. Side wing looks a little low key. Nice little bagged breakfast and a comfortable bed. They are keeping the place nice and clean with this covid thing. Remember Balcony.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous

Questions & answers about the rooms

Answer from Taylor E
Jan 2017 |
We no longer take pets
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1