We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Rimbun Canggu Hotel

Pool & Beach (4)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
eDreams
FindHotel
US$22
US$18
View deal
SAVE US$4
Hotels.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
PricelineUS$20
Expedia.comUS$22
Agoda.comUS$18
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Pool review highlights
I love the swimming pool so much! not so big but have an awesome view in surrounding. The garden itself relaxed my mind with many greens Rimbun (a lot of trees). Room was exciting with the built-in design concept. The Breakfast not so bad but I'm expecting buffet and they serve A la Carte. Staffs...
Rimbun is a great hotel with the best hotel staff. They are wery friendly and so helpful. The pool is really good and has a shallow end thats nice to sit with our infant in. The room are not wery big but should be perfect for 2 people. The food is wery good and the staff was always trying to make...
... staff are amazing always helpful whenever needed, thanks to management for being a good friend during our stay The breakfast was nice and delicious The most interesting was the pool, which is one of the best in Bali We definitely will go back with my friends and family Thanks Rimbun Canggu

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
Junaidi_2012 wrote a review Feb 2020
Surabaya, Indonesia67 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
I love the swimming pool so much! not so big but have an awesome view in surrounding. The garden itself relaxed my mind with many greens Rimbun (a lot of trees). Room was exciting with the built-in design concept. The Breakfast not so bad but I'm expecting buffet and they serve A la Carte. Staffs are very friendly. Besides, the location is very perfect, easy to find cafe, supermarket, ATM and go to Batu Bolong beach only 2KMs.

the minor:
Bathroom floor bit not work well when you were take shower, the water flood and take time to going down.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
KingAtli wrote a review Jan 2020
Reykjavik, Iceland11 contributions7 helpful votes
Rimbun is a great hotel with the best hotel staff. They are wery friendly and so helpful. The pool is really good and has a shallow end thats nice to sit with our infant in. The room are not wery big but should be perfect for 2 people. The food is wery good and the staff was always trying to make new things for our 8 month son. Really appreciated that. The only problem was the shower drain was not working wery well so our bathroom was wery wet. But it was not a big bother as we often showerd by the pool.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Adams A wrote a review Nov 2019
Mengwi, Indonesia2 contributions
Very nice hotel, spacious room and very clean, the staff are amazing always helpful whenever needed, thanks to management for being a good friend during our stay
The breakfast was nice and delicious
The most interesting was the pool, which is one of the best in Bali
We definitely will go back with my friends and family

Thanks Rimbun Canggu
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Sella wrote a review Nov 2019
6 contributions
+1
I was attracted to book this hotel because of the pool and view but clearly everything else about this hotel was terrible. Breakfast is not good with very limited options. They didn't change the bedsheet as there were dirty marks on the sheets and blanket when we just checked in. The next day I was there when they cleaned my room and I was right, they didn't change the sheets, just made the bed and they put my pillows ON THE FLOOR when they made the bed. The only good thing about this hotel is they let me keep my chocolates on the reception's fridge as we didn't have any fridge in the room. And the worst part is we all got BED BUGS BITES all over our body when we left.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019
Room Tip: asked for clean sheet without bed bugs
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DewaTeja, General Manager at Rimbun Canggu Hotel
Responded 21 Nov 2019
Dear Mr/s sellalaland Thank you for taking a time to review our property and give us some feedback that really appreciated to be improved for better guest experience in the future Regarding the bed sheet that you mentioned not been changed since you were checked in, we definitely would report to our housekeeping department and find out the problem and certainly will solved it As well as the bugs that came from the planter box on the balcony will be terminated very soon We do really apologize to the cleanliness that becoming your matter during your stay with us, and we do also hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future Thank you and best regards Dewa Teja
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camila V wrote a review Nov 2019
Porto Alegre, RS3 contributions
Me and my husband booked this hotel for 2 nights. We got there and were told that our room had a problem and that we would have to stay for 1 night at their villa (located about 5min by car from the hotel). No issues with the villa, was in a nice setting. But since we were there for only 2 nights it was a bit disturbing to move hotel 2 times in 2 days.
The hotel is new, the pool area is great. The breakfast is very very basic. The bathroom is VERY small and the water goes everywhere when you take a shower. The hotel is in one of the main roads but you will need scooter or taxi to get to the beach and restaurants.
The major problem I had with this hotel and that made me VERY upset was that the day I left the hotel, I noticed that I forgot 2 hair products in the bathroom and since I was still in Bali and they were important for me (and expensive) I contacted them via booking AND instagram. They asked for my room number, I replied immediately and THEY NEVER REPLIED ME BACK.
Not even to just let me know that the items were stolled or simply not found. They are quite active in their instagram and weren't available to reply a simple thing like this moments after the check out? I tried to send messages for 10 days now, no response at all, but they keep posting new insta stories every day.

They are a small hotel and I believe that they should be a little more respectful with their guests. Im still in Bali and still waiting for the manager's reply.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DewaTeja, General Manager at Rimbun Canggu Hotel
Responded 21 Nov 2019
Dear Mr/s camilabattaglia First of all, we thank you very much for taking a time to review our property and mentioned some of aspect that might meet your expectation and at the same time, mentioned some aspect that need to be improved Regarding the 2 hair products that left in bathroom, we would follow up and we do apologize for the lack of information you got from our Instagram since our Instagram is taken by third party, and we definitely will fix it for seamless communication between us and our guest We also would share your feedback to our third party digital marketing to be followed as soon as possible For now, you may contact me at +6287861654555 for further conversation and I would love to meet you at anytime Again, we do apologize to this matter and we hope that we still have a chance to serve you better in the future Thank you and best regards Dewa Teja
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
12