We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Hotel Panorama

Pool & Beach (5)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
US$116
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$116
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Pool review highlights
... it is not large enough for the size of the hotel - Indoor pool and sauna area not large enough for the size of the hotel,...
... nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness. What we´re missing was more places for relax around pool and very soft pillows.
... secured parking, very nice wellness to enjoy and relax.The pool is amazing as well. Staff were very helpful for all our...

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
AFCW wrote a review Oct 2019
South West London/Surrey575 contributions576 helpful votes
Positives:

- The hotel is modern and appealing looking from the outside, and in a good location in Trencianske Teplice, you can walk to the main street in a couple of minutes, and the bus station is very close too
- Nice guest room, large and modern, good bathroom with roomy shower, water pressure and temperature always good. Room was clean
- Nice size balcony with nice view was a bonus too
- Reception staff friendly and welcoming and professional

Negatives:
- No room for us in the car park, so we had to park in the street, we would have preferred the security of keeping our car in the car park, so maybe it is not large enough for the size of the hotel
- Indoor pool and sauna area not large enough for the size of the hotel, it was too crowded and uncomfortable, also you cannot use the whirlpool unless you book it beforehand (we were kicked out, because another couple had booked, but we had not)
- Food in the restaurant for our evening meal was not good, it was bland and tasteless. Restaurant was not clean, there was food on the floor under our table.
- Staff in the lobby bar and restaurant were not too friendly, especially the girls working in the restaurant at breakfast!
- Breakfast buffet was chaotic, even when going early when it opened, the food there was fine though, once you finished dancing round other people to get to it. One coffee machine not enough for this size of hotel.

Overall we were a bit underwhelmed unfortunately
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marta Mišíková, Majiteľ at Hotel Panorama
Responded 21 Jan 2021
Greetings from Hotel Panorama****, thank you for detailed evaluation of the stay at our hotel. We are very sorry for complications with some services. You visited us at time of renovation of new parking place, that´s why were not enought parking places. We didn´t want you felt underwhelmed here, if you had some problems, reception is available nonstop, we are sure that a lot of inconveniences we could solve. Unfortunately it is hard to respond to certain comments, because we don´t know more information about problem situations. However, we are happy that you found some positive moments during stay at our hotel, and we hope, you will us again that we can prove you higher quality of our services.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H wrote a review Jun 2018
Trnava, Slovakia30 contributions4 helpful votes
Everything was excellent - polite staff in hotel, restaurant and in wellness also, Nice quite room, tasty food nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness.
What we´re missing was more places for relax around pool and very soft pillows.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 15 Jul 2018
Dear Andrea, thank you for your rate and for nice words. We're planning to expand wellness, so I believe that there will be more space for relax of our guests. I hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lohouy wrote a review Jun 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates113 contributions42 helpful votes
Hotel Panorama has a very good location in Trencianske Teplice , walking distance from the main square full of traditional restaurants , coffees, souvenirs shops ...In town you can enjoy traditional hammam and various spa treatments.
Hotel Panorama has private secured parking, very nice wellness to enjoy and relax.The pool is amazing as well.
Staff were very helpful for all our requests and we will definitely come back to this hotel.
We highly recommended it for your stay .
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 15 Jul 2018
Hallo, thank you very much for time to write a review and for a rating. Trenčianske Teplice is very nice town with peaceful and friendly atmosphere - perfect for relax. We are very happy, that you were satisfied with our services, too. We will be happy if you visit us next time. Nice day.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kob wrote a review Oct 2017
Tel Aviv, Israel45 contributions9 helpful votes
If you accidentally encounter this hotel, you couldn’t tell the beautiful, modern interior design. Rooms are very clean and spacious, large balcony, very big shower, bathtub and two toilets. Very nice pool and SPA.
Breakfast is very good, verity to choose from, fresh and well served.
The town, like the hotel, doesn't seem very welcoming, but if you go inside you find a lovely pedestrian mall and a huge park.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotelpanorama2016, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 21 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your comments and your visit. Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax362933 wrote a review Aug 2017
25 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed for a few days with my friends. Clean hotel with comfy rooms. Ok breakfast and dinner menu. Spa is really small but with an entertaining pool with built in jet stream and simular functions. Nice and friendly staff. Short drive to Trencin.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 7 Sep 2017
Dear, thank you for your visit and your comment. We are glad that you liked our hotel. Hope you visit our hotel again in next time. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
12