We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel Panorama

Room/Suite (10)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
US$139
US$116
View deal
SAVE US$23
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$139
US$116
View deal
SAVE US$23
Hotels.comUS$116
PricelineUS$116
Trip.comUS$139
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Room review highlights
... minutes, and the bus station is very close too - Nice guest room, large and modern, good bathroom with roomy shower, water...
... poor towels. Not even a cork screw or bottle opener in the room. Again good for one or two nights, no more and that is a...
... staff in hotel, restaurant and in wellness also, Nice quite room, tasty food nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness....

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
AFCW wrote a review Oct 2019
South West London/Surrey575 contributions576 helpful votes
Positives:

- The hotel is modern and appealing looking from the outside, and in a good location in Trencianske Teplice, you can walk to the main street in a couple of minutes, and the bus station is very close too
- Nice guest room, large and modern, good bathroom with roomy shower, water pressure and temperature always good. Room was clean
- Nice size balcony with nice view was a bonus too
- Reception staff friendly and welcoming and professional

Negatives:
- No room for us in the car park, so we had to park in the street, we would have preferred the security of keeping our car in the car park, so maybe it is not large enough for the size of the hotel
- Indoor pool and sauna area not large enough for the size of the hotel, it was too crowded and uncomfortable, also you cannot use the whirlpool unless you book it beforehand (we were kicked out, because another couple had booked, but we had not)
- Food in the restaurant for our evening meal was not good, it was bland and tasteless. Restaurant was not clean, there was food on the floor under our table.
- Staff in the lobby bar and restaurant were not too friendly, especially the girls working in the restaurant at breakfast!
- Breakfast buffet was chaotic, even when going early when it opened, the food there was fine though, once you finished dancing round other people to get to it. One coffee machine not enough for this size of hotel.

Overall we were a bit underwhelmed unfortunately
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marta Mišíková, Majiteľ at Hotel Panorama
Responded 21 Jan 2021
Greetings from Hotel Panorama****, thank you for detailed evaluation of the stay at our hotel. We are very sorry for complications with some services. You visited us at time of renovation of new parking place, that´s why were not enought parking places. We didn´t want you felt underwhelmed here, if you had some problems, reception is available nonstop, we are sure that a lot of inconveniences we could solve. Unfortunately it is hard to respond to certain comments, because we don´t know more information about problem situations. However, we are happy that you found some positive moments during stay at our hotel, and we hope, you will us again that we can prove you higher quality of our services.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fernstaff wrote a review Nov 2018
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
The Hotel is New and very modern, very much Ikea, Art Deco in appearance, the facilities are clean and New. However the towels are old and hard, like drying yourself with sandpaper, and the internet is unbelievably poor, not even good enough to communicate home let alone work or surf with the mobile. The food was average, however very expensive, more expensive than Germany or the UK for similar meals. Overall disappointed with my stay, due to the facilities and Wi-Fi situation, and lack of bathroom facilities and poor towels. Not even a cork screw or bottle opener in the room. Again good for one or two nights, no more and that is a stretch considering the Wi-Fi that is a must to be be good in a new facility
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 15 Nov 2018
Dear thank you for your visit and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry, that you was disappointed with your stay in our hotel. Regarding wifi connection, we check the situation, We have already increased the data. The speed of connection also depends of the number of the guests who are currently using the wifi connection. We have new towels and we also are buying the new one, we using fabric softeners. The price of food depends form the cost, we try to keep it at the average value. We will try to solve the deficiencies and believe that you visit our hotel again. Have a nice day. With best regards. Martina Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H wrote a review Jun 2018
Trnava, Slovakia30 contributions4 helpful votes
Everything was excellent - polite staff in hotel, restaurant and in wellness also, Nice quite room, tasty food nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness.
What we´re missing was more places for relax around pool and very soft pillows.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 15 Jul 2018
Dear Andrea, thank you for your rate and for nice words. We're planning to expand wellness, so I believe that there will be more space for relax of our guests. I hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ratlik wrote a review Aug 2017
Vienna, Austria5 contributions
Very friendly Service, rooms and restaurant very modern, food quality was excellent!
I had a high fever and asked the receptionist for a thermometer and some medicine, she was very lovely and helped me straight away.

Not satisfying was the loud music in the wellness area as well as the masseur who was too soft and played also loud music in the treatment room. Also her hands had some blisters or something like this, so each touch was like a toilet brush would make a massage. If you would like to turn on your aircondition on, you have to ask the reception to turn it on in their central system, otherwise it will turn off within 3 seconds after turning on.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 7 Sep 2017
Dear Thank you for your visit and your comments. We are pleased that you liked our hotel and you were satisfied with the food and the services of our staff on the reception. We check the work of the masseur and will take action so you can be satisfied also with the services at the wellness center during your next visit. We wish all the good and we hope to visit our hotel again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald W wrote a review Aug 2017
Timisoara, Romania131 contributions63 helpful votes
I really don't know what people are talking about in the reviews for this hotel, but for sure they are usually do not have wellness hotel experiences. This hotel is by far wellness and by far luxury.

Wellness area is open until 9 pm but at 8:30pm they are already cleaning up. One day saunas are working until 9pm the other day at 8:30pm they wouldn't let me in, although there were still people inside. They started cleaning the saunas and the pool before customers left, at 9:15pm all wellness area was cleaned and closed. For sure as a guest coming for wellness, you don't feel too well. It should be open until 10pm at least and staff should start cleaning after closing hours, as any respected hotel does. The pool is small but nice, but full of children jumping to the water all day long. Again, wellness is something different.

Housekeeping is another failure point. Staff does not clean the room or the bathroom during the stay, does not change glasses, just fixing the beds. For a 4* hotel it's less than expected. At arrival i didn't have any bathrobe, and waited more than an hour to get one.

Restaurant is closing too early also, 9pm, and bar at 10pm. At breakfast, which ends at 9:30 on weekdays and on 10:30 on weekends, you don't get too much to choose from. They advertise healthy food, but very few heathy choice. At 9:15am most of the food is already gone without refilling it, unless you specifically ask for it.

Wifi is very poor. You can use it just for messaging, not for facebook or heavier tasks.

Excluding reception, staff is not speaking english.

Coming to the good side : very nice big rooms with balcony, with everything you need inside. Found the room clean at arrival. A new hotel built with big investments and with quality materials and amenities. It's a pity it is so poorly managed. Good location, just 3 minutes walk from the center.

Big parking at 50m, free, and a small parking at the hotel, paid.

Reception staff was very kind and tried to sort things out, but without much success. Some at the reception are speaking english well, but not everyody.

Overall it's a nice hotel in a nice place, poorly managed. Hope this will change, otherwise i won't be coming back here. It deserves no more than 3 stars at this moment.

I rated the hotel as 'poor', instead of 'average' which it deserves, because luxury and wellness in their advertisment created high expectations. And the price also.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 7 Sep 2017
Dear Ronald, thank you for your visit and your comments, especially for those negative ones. As you write, most of the guests are satisfied with our services and especially with staff access to our guests. We will check your comments on wellness services and will take measures to ensure opening hours and relaxation for all guests. The swimming pool is also open to the public and our guests and children are free entry to it. Workers in the wellness center are alerting guests when there is a lot of noise on the pool. The rooms are cleaned every day, we are included in the green program, towels are changed when they are on the floor. I apologize for waiting for bathrobe. We serve a varied meals prepared with fresh ingredients. If you miss the same meals at the end of the breakfast, no problem to serve it for you individually. We believe that you visit our hotel again and convince yourself of the quality of our services With best regards Martina manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
12