We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Spalding

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Spalding, UK  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Birmingham
BHX
US$22
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$22
Bratislava
BTS
Birmingham
BHX
US$28
Ryanair
Sat, 27 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$28
Barcelona
BCN
Birmingham
BHX
US$31
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$31
Madrid
MAD
Birmingham
BHX
US$31
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$31
Malaga
AGP
Birmingham
BHX
US$48
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
US$48
Alicante
ALC
Birmingham
BHX
US$48
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$48
Lanzarote
ACE
Birmingham
BHX
US$52
Ryanair
Fri, 15 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$52
Murcia
MJV
Birmingham
BHX
US$52
Ryanair
Sat, 13 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$52
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Birmingham
BHX
US$52
Ryanair
Mon, 26 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
US$52
Girona
GRO
Birmingham
BHX
US$54
Ryanair
Wed, 28 Mar - Wed, 11 Apr
US$54
Hotels with free breakfast in Spalding
Mear Lodge
Mear Lodge
91 Reviews
Spalding, UK
from
Woodlands Hotel
Woodlands Hotel
275 Reviews
Spalding, UK
from
White Lodge Guest House
White Lodge Guest House
52 Reviews
Spalding, UK
from
St. Nicholas Country House Guesthouse
St. Nicholas Country House Guesthouse
77 Reviews
Spalding, UK
from
Flight stats for Spalding - did you know?
  • Spalding is 114 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 506 domestic flights and 1,836 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.
Show More