We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zofingen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Zofingen recently found by travellers

Zofingen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    VCE
    Venice
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Fri, 22 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$67
    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$71
    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$77
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$82
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Fri, 10 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$83
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Sun, 31 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$84
    DUB
    Dublin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$87
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Eurowings

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$89
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Eurowings

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$95
    NCE
    Nice
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$96
Flight stats for Zofingen - did you know?
  • Zofingen is 49 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zofingen