We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chelsea is served by 4 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to Chelsea recently found by travellers

Chelsea is served by 4 Montreal area airports

    LYS
    Lyon
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$455
    BRU
    Brussels
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 11 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$461
    VCE
    Venice
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 20 May - Sun, 3 Jun
    US$469
    PAR
    Paris
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$473
    ATH
    Athens
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Wed, 18 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$475
    MRS
    Marseille
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$503
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$504
    DUB
    Dublin
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Fri, 8 Jun - Thu, 14 Jun
    US$504
    BRE
    Bremen
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air France

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$532
    MAD
    Madrid
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Royal Air Maroc

    Mon, 2 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$560
Flight stats for Chelsea - did you know?
  • Chelsea is 137 km from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
    • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
  • Chelsea is 367 km from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 629 domestic flights and 107 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Chelsea is 158 km from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 102 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,077 domestic flights and 2,305 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • Chelsea is 170 km from St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 32 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chelsea