We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tarcoles is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Tarcoles recently found by travellers

Tarcoles is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    NTE
    Nantes
    SJO
    San Jose

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$536
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SJO
    San Jose

    Fri, 25 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$557
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$571
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$657
    NCE
    Nice
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$663
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$667
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SJO
    San Jose
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$670
    CFE
    Clermont-Ferrand
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sun, 19 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$672
    VCE
    Venice
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Sat, 18 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$693
Flight stats for Tarcoles - did you know?
  • Tarcoles is 53 km from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tarcoles