We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Irapuato is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Irapuato recently found by travellers

Irapuato is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 27 Mar - Sun, 15 Apr
    US$746
    ROM
    Rome
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Tue, 27 Mar - Thu, 7 Jun
    US$843
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, 20 Mar - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$854
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Tue, 16 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$926
    PAR
    Paris
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air France

    Sun, 4 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$928
    NCE
    Nice
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Thu, 30 Nov - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$973
    MIL
    Milan
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Sun, 31 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$1,059
    MUC
    Munich
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 1 May - Wed, 9 May
    US$1,061
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$1,063
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 4 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$1,076
Flight stats for Irapuato - did you know?
  • Irapuato is 273 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 100 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,799 domestic flights and 2,335 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Irapuato