We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Musandam Governorate is served by Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)


Cheap flights to Musandam Governorate recently found by travellers

Musandam Governorate is served by Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)

    PAR
    Paris
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Oman Air

    Tue, 30 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$516
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Oman Air

    Sat, 24 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
    US$575
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$663
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Oman Air

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$710
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$719
    GRZ
    Graz
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$728
    LNZ
    Linz
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$755
    LRT
    Lorient
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$1,469
Flight stats for Musandam Governorate - did you know?
  • Musandam Governorate is 329 km from Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman).
  • Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Seeb Airport.
    • Seeb Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 924 international flights depart from Seeb Airport.

Shop for hotels in Musandam Governorate