We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Morogoro is served by Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)


Cheap flights to Morogoro recently found by travellers

Morogoro is served by Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$419
    MIL
    Milan
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    EGYPTAIR

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$451
    IST
    Istanbul
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$498
    PAR
    Paris
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$515
    ROM
    Rome
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$519
    MAD
    Madrid
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$529
    TLS
    Toulouse
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$551
    LYS
    Lyon
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    British Airways

    Wed, 25 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$592
    BER
    Berlin
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam

    Sat, 30 Sep - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$594
    MUC
    Munich
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$611
Flight stats for Morogoro - did you know?
  • Morogoro is 170 km from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania).
  • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.
    • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 497 international flights depart from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Morogoro