We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Agios Ioannis Diakoftis is served by Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece)


Cheap flights to Agios Ioannis Diakoftis recently found by travellers

Agios Ioannis Diakoftis is served by Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    JMK
    Mykonos
    Olympic Air

    Sun, 5 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    €72
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    JMK
    Mykonos
    Olympic Air

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 4 May
    €124
    CGN
    Bonn
    JMK
    Mykonos
    Germanwings

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    €140
    VCE
    Venice
    JMK
    Mykonos
    Volotea

    Mon, 17 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    €172
    PAR
    Paris
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    €180
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Sat, 27 May - Wed, 31 May
    €207
    FLR
    Florence
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    €209
    LYS
    Lyon
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Sun, 5 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    €211
    MUC
    Munich
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    €215
    NAP
    Naples
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    €224
Several popular airlines fly into Mikonos Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Agios Ioannis Diakoftis - did you know?
  • Agios Ioannis Diakoftis is 3 km from Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece).
  • Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Mikonos Airport.
    • Mikonos Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mikonos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis