We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Colca Canyon is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Colca Canyon recently found by travellers

Colca Canyon is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    SLA
    Salta
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$317
    COR
    Cordoba
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$339
    ROS
    Rosario
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$339
    CCS
    Caracas
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$383
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$390
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$447
    MAD
    Madrid
    LIM
    Lima
    Plus Ultra

    Fri, 1 Jun - Fri, 22 Jun
    US$628
    DUB
    Dublin
    LIM
    Lima

    Fri, 27 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$676
    MUC
    Munich
    LIM
    Lima
    Iberia

    Sat, 25 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$719
    EAS
    San Sebastian - Donostia
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$776
Flight stats for Colca Canyon - did you know?
  • J Chavez Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Colca Canyon.
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Colca Canyon