We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gradac is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Gradac recently found by travellers

Gradac is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$78
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$84
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$101
    WAW
    Warsaw
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, 2 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
    US$109
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$132
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$134
    BRU
    Brussels
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, 21 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$137
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$143
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$144
    MUC
    Munich
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 30 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$151
Flight stats for Gradac - did you know?
  • Gradac is 143 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.