We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Salamanca is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Salamanca recently found by travellers

Salamanca is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air Canada

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$464
    FLR
    Florence
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Wed, 4 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$626
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$629
    ROM
    Rome
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$674
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Avianca

    Mon, 22 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$682
    NTE
    Nantes
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Wed, 23 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$699
    NAP
    Naples
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sun, 2 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$710
    VCE
    Venice
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sun, 10 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$717
    VGO
    Vigo
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Wed, 18 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$720
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$729
Several popular airlines fly into Juarez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Salamanca - did you know?
  • Salamanca is 255 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salamanca