We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lithakia is served by Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)


Cheap flights to Lithakia recently found by travellers

Lithakia is served by Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)

    IST
    Istanbul
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$138
    ATH
    Athens
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$148
    VIE
    Vienna
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    TUIfly (Germany)

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$149
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Germanwings

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$176
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Transavia

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$179
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Condor

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$183
    ROM
    Rome
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$199
    BRI
    Bari
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Volotea

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$225
    PAR
    Paris
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$226
    MUC
    Munich
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Condor

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$233
Flight stats for Lithakia - did you know?
  • Lithakia is 6 km from Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece).
  • Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Zakinthos Airport.
    • Zakinthos Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 49 domestic flights and 187 international flights depart from Zakinthos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lithakia