We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Motueka is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Motueka recently found by travellers

Motueka is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Thu, 17 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$1,123
    BER
    Berlin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$1,138
    MRS
    Marseille
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$1,183
    AGP
    Malaga
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$1,189
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$1,205
    TRN
    Turin
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$1,263
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Airlines

    Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$1,266
    VIE
    Vienna
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$1,271
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$1,299
    LYS
    Lyon
    CHC
    Christchurch
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$1,335
Flight stats for Motueka - did you know?
  • Motueka is 265 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Motueka