We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Schwabach is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Schwabach recently found by travellers

Schwabach is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Tue, 24 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$38
    DUB
    Dublin
    MUC
    Munich
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$53
    MIL
    Milan
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$68
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Sat, 21 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$68
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 21 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$72
    ROM
    Rome
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$72
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Mon, 18 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$74
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$78
    DTM
    Dortmund
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$78
    BER
    Berlin
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 17 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$85
Flight stats for Schwabach - did you know?
  • Schwabach is 122 km from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schwabach