We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Valle de La Pascua is served by Simon Bolivar Airport (Caracas, Venezuela)


Cheap flights to Valle de La Pascua recently found by travellers

Valle de La Pascua is served by Simon Bolivar Airport (Caracas, Venezuela)

    TRN
    Turin
    CCS
    Caracas
    Air France

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$653
    ROM
    Rome
    CCS
    Caracas
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$658
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    CCS
    Caracas
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$723
    MAD
    Madrid
    CCS
    Caracas
    Air Europa

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$751
    BSL
    Basel
    CCS
    Caracas
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$753
    DUB
    Dublin
    CCS
    Caracas
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 26 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$791
    SDR
    Santander
    CCS
    Caracas
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$863
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CCS
    Caracas
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$909
    VCE
    Venice
    CCS
    Caracas
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 14 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$933
    PAR
    Paris
    CCS
    Caracas
    Air France

    Wed, 18 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$1,080
Flight stats for Valle de La Pascua - did you know?
  • Valle de La Pascua is 189 km from Simon Bolivar Airport (Caracas, Venezuela).
  • Simon Bolivar Airport (Caracas, Venezuela)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Simon Bolivar Airport.
    • Simon Bolivar Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 149 domestic flights and 138 international flights depart from Simon Bolivar Airport.

Shop for hotels in Valle de La Pascua