We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Levi is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)


Cheap flights to Levi recently found by travellers

Levi is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)

    KEM
    Kemi
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Tue, 25 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$63
    OSL
    Oslo
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$65
    STO
    Stockholm County
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Norwegian

    Mon, 14 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$69
    OUL
    Oulu
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$75
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$81
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Transavia

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$86
    VAA
    Vaasa
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$94
    IST
    Istanbul
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 29 Jun - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$100
    BER
    Berlin
    HEL
    Helsinki
    air berlin

    Sun, 27 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$100
    IVL
    Ivalo
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Thu, 7 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$112
Flight stats for Levi - did you know?
  • Levi is 833 km from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland).
  • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.
    • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 4,186 international flights depart from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Levi