We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Awash National Park is served by Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)


Cheap flights to Awash National Park recently found by travellers

Awash National Park is served by Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)

    MAD
    Madrid
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$411
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$429
    CGN
    Bonn
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$456
    BER
    Berlin
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$463
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ADD
    Addis Ababa

    Thu, 4 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$465
    MUC
    Munich
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$469
    VIE
    Vienna
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$475
    STO
    Stockholm County
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$485
    VCE
    Venice
    ADD
    Addis Ababa

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$499
    ATH
    Athens
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$517
Flight stats for Awash National Park - did you know?
  • Awash National Park is 132 km from Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia).
  • Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Bole Airport.
    • Bole Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 2,359 international flights depart from Bole Airport.