We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sidari is served by I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)


Cheap flights to Sidari recently found by travellers

Sidari is served by I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)

    TSF
    Venice
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Sun, 4 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$48
    VCE
    Venice
    CFU
    Corfu
    Volotea

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$60
    ROM
    Rome
    CFU
    Corfu
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$62
    MIL
    Milan
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$66
    CGN
    Bonn
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$69
    PSA
    Pisa
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Mon, 25 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$75
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    CFU
    Corfu
    Volotea

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$76
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$83
    BTS
    Bratislava
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$90
    ATH
    Athens
    CFU
    Corfu
    Olympic Air

    Sat, 12 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$100
Flight stats for Sidari - did you know?
  • Sidari is 26 km from I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece).
  • I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of I. Kapodistrias Airport.
    • I. Kapodistrias Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from I. Kapodistrias Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sidari