We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Villeta is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Villeta recently found by travellers

Villeta is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    MAD
    Madrid
    BOG
    Bogota
    Aeromexico

    Mon, 8 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$360
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BOG
    Bogota
    Aeromexico

    Sun, 10 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$398
    VLC
    Valencia
    BOG
    Bogota

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$429
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BOG
    Bogota
    Aeromexico

    Fri, 15 Dec - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$452
    VCE
    Venice
    BOG
    Bogota
    Iberia

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$503
    BIO
    Bilbao
    BOG
    Bogota

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$519
    MIL
    Milan
    BOG
    Bogota

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$520
    TRN
    Turin
    BOG
    Bogota

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$571
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BOG
    Bogota

    Thu, 30 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$571
    ROM
    Rome
    BOG
    Bogota
    Air Europa

    Mon, 8 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$571
Several popular airlines fly into Eldorado Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Villeta - did you know?
  • Villeta is 49 km from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,276 domestic flights and 1,302 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Villeta