We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Blaenau Ffestiniog is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Blaenau Ffestiniog recently found by travellers

Blaenau Ffestiniog is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    HAM
    Hamburg
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$28
    CGN
    Bonn
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Thu, 2 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$39
    PAR
    Paris
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$39
    DUB
    Dublin
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$44
    CCF
    Carcassonne
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$46
    LIG
    Limoges
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$50
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$53
    BZR
    Beziers
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$55
    ALC
    Alicante
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$62
    FAO
    Faro
    MAN
    Manchester
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$62
Flight stats for Blaenau Ffestiniog - did you know?
  • Blaenau Ffestiniog is 117 km from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Blaenau Ffestiniog