We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sri Jayawardenepura is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)


Cheap flights to Sri Jayawardenepura recently found by travellers

Sri Jayawardenepura is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)

    PAR
    Paris
    CMB
    Colombo
    Saudia Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$500
    MIL
    Milan
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$518
    MOW
    Moscow
    CMB
    Colombo
    Emirates

    Sat, 1 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$551
    ROM
    Rome
    CMB
    Colombo
    SriLankan Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$583
    MRS
    Marseille
    CMB
    Colombo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 25 Feb - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$605
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    CMB
    Colombo
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$628
    BER
    Berlin
    CMB
    Colombo

    Fri, 5 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$633
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CMB
    Colombo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$642
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CMB
    Colombo
    Jet Airways

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$646
    GOT
    Gothenburg
    CMB
    Colombo

    Thu, 29 Jun - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$655
Flight stats for Sri Jayawardenepura - did you know?
  • Sri Jayawardenepura is 32 km from Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka).
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 1,078 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sri Jayawardenepura