We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mt. Athos Peninsula is served by Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)


Cheap flights to Mt. Athos Peninsula recently found by travellers

Mt. Athos Peninsula is served by Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ryanair

    Sat, 23 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$35
    MIL
    Milan
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$58
    ROM
    Rome
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$58
    BUD
    Budapest
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$62
    HER
    Heraklion
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ellinair

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$73
    CRL
    Brussels
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$80
    CGN
    Bonn
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ellinair

    Sat, 13 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$90
    GRO
    Girona
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Ryanair

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$100
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$101
    HAM
    Hamburg
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    easyJet

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$103
Flight stats for Mt. Athos Peninsula - did you know?
  • Mt. Athos Peninsula is 31 km from Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece).
  • Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Makedonia Airport.
    • Makedonia Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 490 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Makedonia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mt. Athos Peninsula