We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Afitos, Greece

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Afitos, Greecerecently found by travellers
Frankfurt
FRA
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$39
Ryanair
Sat, 27 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
US$39
Dortmund
DTM
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$44
Ryanair
Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$44
Athens
ATH
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$46
Ryanair
Thu, 1 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$46
Chania Town
CHQ
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$46
Ryanair
Sun, 25 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$46
Milan
MIL
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$47
Ryanair
Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
US$47
Heraklion
HER
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$60
Ellinair
Fri, 12 Oct - Mon, 15 Oct
US$60
Hamburg
HAM
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$69
Ryanair
Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
US$69
Girona
GRO
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$73
Ryanair
Fri, 20 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
US$73
Bologna
BLQ
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$76
Ryanair
Fri, 6 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
US$76
Nuremberg
NUE
Thessaloniki
SKG
US$76
Ryanair
Sun, 22 Apr - Sun, 29 Apr
US$76
Sani Beach
Sani Beach
3,247 Reviews
Sani, Greece
from
Sani Club
Sani Club
1,539 Reviews
Sani, Greece
from
Afitis Boutique Hotel
Afitis Boutique Hotel
93 Reviews
Afitos, Greece
from
Porto Sani
Porto Sani
931 Reviews
Sani, Greece
from
Flight stats for Afitos - did you know?
  • Afitos is 61 km from Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece).
  • Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Makedonia Airport.
    • Makedonia Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 168 domestic flights and 136 international flights depart from Makedonia Airport.
Show More