We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sao Sebastiao is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports


Cheap flights to Sao Sebastiao recently found by travellers

Sao Sebastiao is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports

    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 24 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
    US$670
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)

    Thu, 3 May - Thu, 9 Aug
    US$721
    PAR
    Paris
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air France

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$731
    VGO
    Vigo
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$758
    ROM
    Rome
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$777
    LYS
    Lyon
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$790
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$828
    MIL
    Milan
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$838
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Iberia

    Fri, 9 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$867
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Iberia

    Sat, 3 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$871
Flight stats for Sao Sebastiao - did you know?
  • Sao Sebastiao is 197 km from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,438 domestic flights and 53 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
  • Sao Sebastiao is 129 km from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,775 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Sao Sebastiao is 117 km from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,206 domestic flights and 1,646 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sao Sebastiao