We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Vitre, France

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Vitre, Francerecently found by travellers
Paris
PAR
Lorient
LRT
US$108
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 6 May - Mon, 21 May
US$108
Nice
NCE
Lorient
LRT
US$180
Air France
Wed, 7 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
US$180
Marseille
MRS
Lorient
LRT
US$224
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 19 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$224
Frankfurt
FRA
Lorient
LRT
US$241
Air France
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$241
Helsinki
HEL
Lorient
LRT
US$254
Air France
Sun, 21 Oct - Sat, 27 Oct
US$254
Lyon
LYS
Lorient
LRT
US$261
Air France
Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$261
Stuttgart
STR
Lorient
LRT
US$269
Air France
Mon, 13 Aug - Sun, 19 Aug
US$269
Munich
MUC
Lorient
LRT
US$269
Air France
Sun, 19 Aug - Sun, 26 Aug
US$269
Dublin
DUB
Lorient
LRT
US$278
Air France
Wed, 21 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
US$278
Hamburg
HAM
Lorient
LRT
US$291
Air France
Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$291
Mid-range hotels in Vitre
Ibis Vitre Centre Ville
Ibis Vitre Centre Ville
224 Reviews
Vitre, France
from
Le Petit Billot - Citotel
Le Petit Billot - Citotel
159 Reviews
Vitre, France
from
Hotel du Chateau
Hotel du Chateau
70 Reviews
Vitre, France
from
Le Privilege
Le Privilege
94 Reviews
Saint-Didier, France
from
Flight stats for Vitre - did you know?
  • Vitre is 170 km from Lann Bihoue Airport (Lorient, France).
  • Lann Bihoue Airport (Lorient, France)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Lann Bihoue Airport.
    • Lann Bihoue Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 18 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from Lann Bihoue Airport.
Show More