We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kamianets-Podilskyi is served by 2 Kiev area airports


Cheap flights to Kamianets-Podilskyi recently found by travellers

Kamianets-Podilskyi is served by 2 Kiev area airports

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$55
    FMM
    Memmingen
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$76
    LWO
    Lviv
    IEV
    Kiev

    Thu, 12 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$79
    HAJ
    Hannover
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 4 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$79
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 30 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$82
    ODS
    Odessa
    IEV
    Kiev

    Fri, 8 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$87
    OZH
    Zaporizhzhya
    IEV
    Kiev

    Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$87
    HAM
    Hamburg
    IEV
    Kiev
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$100
    DNK
    Dnipropetrovsk
    IEV
    Kiev
    Dniproavia

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$102
    ESB
    Ankara
    IEV
    Kiev
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$107
Flight stats for Kamianets-Podilskyi - did you know?
  • Kamianets-Podilskyi is 338 km from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
    • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26 domestic flights and 170 international flights depart from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
  • Kamianets-Podilskyi is 364 km from Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Kiev-Borispol Airport.
    • Kiev-Borispol Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 203 domestic flights and 995 international flights depart from Kiev-Borispol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kamianets-Podilskyi