We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Turkish Mediterranean Coast is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)


Cheap flights to Turkish Mediterranean Coast recently found by travellers

Turkish Mediterranean Coast is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)

    ESB
    Ankara
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, 28 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$37
    ADA
    Adana
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$45
    IST
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$48
    ADB
    Izmir
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$51
    SAW
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Mon, 25 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$55
    CGN
    Bonn
    AYT
    Antalya
    Eurowings

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$56
    TZX
    Trabzon
    AYT
    Antalya
    AtlasGlobal

    Mon, 5 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$86
    DIY
    Diyarbakir
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$104
    VAN
    Van
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$112
    BER
    Berlin
    AYT
    Antalya

    Mon, 6 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$120
Flight stats for Turkish Mediterranean Coast - did you know?
  • Turkish Mediterranean Coast is 40 km from Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey).
  • Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Antalya Airport.
    • Antalya Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 588 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Antalya Airport.

Shop for hotels in Turkish Mediterranean Coast