We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Perivolos is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)


Cheap flights to Perivolos recently found by travellers

Perivolos is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    JTR
    Santorini
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$24
    NTE
    Nantes
    JTR
    Santorini
    Volotea

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$44
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    JTR
    Santorini
    Olympic Air

    Tue, 26 Jun - Sat, 7 Jul
    US$89
    ROM
    Rome
    JTR
    Santorini
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$132
    MIL
    Milan
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$148
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$165
    PAR
    Paris
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$171
    MRS
    Marseille
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 15 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$177
    WAW
    Warsaw
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$182
    VIE
    Vienna
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$195
Flight stats for Perivolos - did you know?
  • Perivolos is 6 km from Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece).
  • Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Santorini Airport.
    • Santorini Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 192 domestic flights and 120 international flights depart from Santorini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Perivolos