We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Spremberg is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Spremberg recently found by travellers

Spremberg is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    CGN
    Bonn
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 24 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$35
    MIL
    Milan
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$39
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$39
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$39
    KRK
    Krakow
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 27 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$39
    PSA
    Pisa
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$51
    MAD
    Madrid
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$58
    VLC
    Valencia
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 26 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$58
    RTM
    Rotterdam
    BER
    Berlin
    Transavia

    Mon, 16 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$58
    ROM
    Rome
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$59
Flight stats for Spremberg - did you know?
  • Spremberg is 107 km from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 1,148 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Spremberg is 133 km from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,569 domestic flights and 3,934 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Spremberg