We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pauanui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Pauanui recently found by travellers

Pauanui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$992
    BRU
    Brussels
    AKL
    Auckland
    Thai Airways

    Fri, 13 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$1,033
    PAR
    Paris
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$1,037
    MIL
    Milan
    AKL
    Auckland
    Thai Airways

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$1,123
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$1,132
    STR
    Stuttgart
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,146
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$1,171
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    AKL
    Auckland

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$1,209
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$1,217
    VIE
    Vienna
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$1,239
Flight stats for Pauanui - did you know?
  • Pauanui is 94 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pauanui