We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Torrox is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)


Cheap flights to Torrox recently found by travellers

Torrox is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)

    OSL
    Oslo
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Sat, 5 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$48
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    AGP
    Malaga

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$50
    BCN
    Barcelona
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$54
    BRU
    Brussels
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$58
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$58
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    AGP
    Malaga
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$58
    MIL
    Milan
    AGP
    Malaga
    easyJet

    Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$58
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AGP
    Malaga

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$59
    BER
    Berlin
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$62
    CGN
    Bonn
    AGP
    Malaga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$62
Flight stats for Torrox - did you know?
  • Torrox is 49 km from Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain).
  • Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Malaga Airport.
    • Malaga Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 1,568 international flights depart from Malaga Airport.

Shop for hotels in Torrox